Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Mon 02-Apr-2018
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





Uplands, Ottawa
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Uplands, Ottawa


xxxx-xxxx 1222
Fournier, Sharon Matterson No

xxxx-xxxx 1806
Lawlor, Dan Yes
dansue@networx.on.ca


Uplands, Ottawa 1950


1953-1959 3810
Bauman, Ron Yes
rbauman@home.com

1954-1956 7186
Bergin, Eric (Rick) Yes
rbergin@mts.net 14-Mar-2005

1954-1956 2351
deBellefeuille, Yes
cj.deb@sympatico.ca

1954-1957 2256
Jenkins, Judi Yes
judi_jenkins@bc.sympati

1954-1956 3469
Kitchen, Sharon Grant Yes
slgrant@shaw.ca 17-Feb-2003

1954-1958 707
Marshall, Susan Yes mexicosun@hotmail.com
13-Jan-2016

1954-1954 6596
Pakenham, Christine Gullickson Yes
christine_gullickson@hotmail.com 20-Oct-2005

1952-1960 3310
Rae, Norma Nielsen Yes
nielsenn@canadorec.on.c 23-Jan-2004

1953-1960 3309
Rae, Doreen Yes
doreen.rae@senet.com.a

1954-1960 3308
Rae, Tom Yes
tnlrae@kingston.net

1952-1954 6013
Robertson, Barry Yes
barryjrobertson@yahoo.c

1954-1960 10576
Sauve, Marie Yakowich Yes
m.deneige@telusplanet.net 14-Apr-2004

1954-1956 5062
Sheppard, Georgina Yes
georgie.sheppard@ns.sympatico.ca 13-Nov-2005

1953-1957 1047
Varrin, Larry Yes
lvarin@shaw.ca 28-Dec-2003


Uplands, Ottawa 1955


1956-1957 11236
Baker, Loreena Lost
30-Sep-2005

1956-1957 11235
Baker, Ronald Lost
30-Sep-2005

1957-1960 1680
Bartlett, Gerry Yes
gbart@nbnet.nb.ca

1958-1960 2278
Bedell, Dan Yes
bedell@canada.com

1955-1963 3818
Carss, Elizabeth Yes
oldgirl@cogeco.ca 28-Feb-2016

1959-1963 3819
Carss, Karen Yes
jatica@ripnet.com

1958-1962 5561
Churchill, Ward Yes
wardchurchill@hotmail.co

1958-1961 2339
Cook, Anne No

1958-1961 2344
Crawford, Johnny No

1958-1959
Crozier, Sandra Yes
SCrozier-McKee@selfmgmt.com 02-Apr-2018

1957-1960 4964
Davis, Faye Cottingham Yes
fayecott@shaw.ca 10-Jun-2002

1957-1971 2045
Dodge, Nancy Hennessey Yes
nanden.hennessey@ns.s

1958-1966 1031
Fraser, Christine Belliveau Yes
belliveaufamily@access 05-May-2003

1956-1957 1015
Furnell, Sue Dixon Yes
suedendix@shaw.ca 27-Feb-2003

1957-1960 10585
Giles, Gary Lost
14-Apr-2004

1959-1961 3486
Hargreaves, Allen Yes
alandjudi.hargreaves@sympatico.ca 10-Jan-2006

1956-1960 522
Holtum, Leslie (les) Yes
mholtum@sprint.ca 22-Aug-2005

1955-1957 10765
Howarth, Joyce Lucas Yes
joycelucas@yahoo.ca 13-Jun-2004

1958-1965 3046
Hoyt, Pat Crawford No

1959-1962 3504
Kindred, Brian Yes
brkindred@sympatico.ca

1956-1957 11229
Kluey, Barry Yes
bgk448@gmail.com 30-Sep-2005

1955-1959 4885
Northorp, Bernice Gerrard Yes
rosewood@wccweb.com

1959-1966 3283
Paige, Bev Huston Yes
justask@sprint.ca

1958-1961 2289
Patmore-Went, Susan Collins Yes
Cymry59@shaw.ca 10-Nov-2003

1958-1961 2290
Patmore-Went, Jacqueline Wyndham No
jwyndham@telusplanet.n

1956-1964 5809
Ringlet, Michel Yes
mringlet@hotmail.com

1959-1960 4367
Stockill, Bonnie Murphy Yes
badmurphy@sympatico.ca 14-Apr-2004

1956-1957 11237
Taylor, Brenda Lost
30-Sep-2005

1955-1962 2331
Toews, Ernest Yes
jetoe@bc.sympatico.ca

1957-1962 1462
Watts, Betty Vogelsang Yes
betty.vogelsang@holyspi

1958-1966 1020
Willis, Mary Townson Yes
mtownson@sympatico.ca 23-Mar-2003

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 359 of 393
First Previous Next Last
02-Apr-2018
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com