Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 04-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





Uplands, Ottawa
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Uplands, Ottawa 1960


1962-1963 11185
Baker, Diane Lost
08-Sep-2005

1961-1964 4939
Brochu, Dan Yes
danb@v-wave.com

1964-1967 11117
Brown, Linda Lost
08-Aug-2005

1960-1963 1023
Cale, Lynda Mannas Yes
mannas@shaw.ca 28-Mar-2003

1961-1961 3820
Carss, William Yes
wbcarss@rogers.com 11-Mar-2003

1960-1965 4959
Cloutier, Eddie Yes
ed.cloutier@canadianbear

1963-1965 2743
Conlon, Clayton Yes
clayton.conlon@sympati

1963-1963 7323
Couture, Andre Yes
andre.couture@hrdc-drhc.gc.ca 02-Jul-2005

1963-1963 7319
Couture, Daniel Yes
couturedp@sympatico.ca 02-Jul-2005

1963-1963 7321
Couture, Pierre-Paul Yes
02-Jul-2005

1963-1963 7322
Couture, Steve Yes
scouture@county.oxford.on.ca 02-Jul-2005

1963-1963 7320
Couture, Tony Yes
tcouturedp@upei.ca 02-Jul-2005

1962-1967 11111
Dack, Vicky Taylor Yes
victoriat@telus.net 08-Aug-2005

1964-1967 11116
Davies, Lynn Lost
08-Aug-2005

1960-1961 11058
Elkes, Linda Hart Yes
lehart01@telus.net 09-Mar-2005

1960-1968 11013
Finnigan, Irene Richard Yes
irene.richard@primus.ca 16-Jun-2005

1960-1966 10209
Finnigan, JoAnn No
23-Mar-2003

1962-1966 5935
Gallagher, Susan Clarkson Yes
smcdds@telusplanet.net

1964-1966 5937
Gallagher, Karen Gallagher-B Yes
the_kgb@alberta.com

1960-1972 4112
Gignac, Cindy Tremblay Yes
the.tremblays@sk.sympa

1960-1964 6264
Handel, Mike Robert Yes mrhandel@shaw.ca
20-Feb-2016

1961-1963 2025
Hicks, Shari Beck Yes
Shari@ShariBeck.com 21-Aug-2004

1960-1960 1001
Jaffray, Douglas Yes
DouglasJ._Jaffray@telus 02-Feb-2003

1963-1964 2951
Jepson, David Yes
david.jepson@nf.sympati

1962-1963 11186
Lamarande, Teresa Lost
08-Sep-2005

1960-1963 11182
Marsh, Robert (Bob) Yes
rdmarsh@shaw.ca 08-Sep-2005

1962-1975 724
McCormick, Warren Yes
warrenmcc@home.com

1960-1963 3906
McCracken, Yes
jmccracken@bsc-eoc.org

1960-1964 2939
Miller, Debbie Lovegrove Yes
lovegrov@adan.kingston.

1961-1970 2051
Pinder, Pamela No

1960-1963 1018
Pitchford, John Yes
john.lorrie@sasktel.net 08-Mar-2003

1962-1965 4757
Prezeau, Gerald Yes
dymo@qc.aira.com 10-Dec-2001

1964-1971 1837
Richardson, Phillip Yes
rpm@efni.com

1961-1964 2643
Ritchie, Carolyn Bedford Yes
bbedford@auracom.com

1964-1970 10908
Robinson, Sean Yes
robinss@tc.gc.ca 30-Dec-2005

1964-1970 10907
Robinson, Sue McMahon Yes
bmcmahon14@shaw.ca 16-Nov-2004

1964-1966 1974
Sabourin, Gary Yes
sabour2@tdbank.ca

1963-1966 5053
Shrubsole, William Yes
shrubsolewi@csc-scc.gc.

1961-1964 1227
Smith, David Yes
hooky14@hotmail.com 15-May-2005

1961-1964 11075
Smith, Ruth Snell Yes
roycesnell@hotmail.com 20-Nov-2005

1953-1960 11189
Steeves, Meryl Yes
megiles@sympatico.ca 08-Sep-2005

1953-1960 11190
Steeves, Terry Yes
terrysteeves@sympatico.ca 08-Sep-2005

1963-1970 10941
Wynne, Angie Yes
awynnecook@gmail.com 24-Feb-2005

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 360 of 393
First Previous Next Last
04-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com