Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Mon 02-Apr-2018
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





Uplands, Ottawa
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Uplands, Ottawa 1965


1965-1970 2050
Anderson, Lillian No

1965-1971 2962
Bamford, Karen No

1967-1976 6624
Bobbett, Rick Lost
13-Oct-2005

1969-1970 10795
Buck, Diane Yes
KuehnreichDiane@JohnDeere.com 24-Jun-2004

1967-1973 11393
Clarke, Cindy Henderson Yes
eckhenderson@shaw.ca 21-Jan-2006

1969-1972 11215
Cole, Dawn Hall Yes
dawn.hall@shaw.ca 09-Jun-2005

1965-1969 1567
Cowtan, Bonnie Greflund Yes
greflund@idirect.com 09-Jun-2004

1968-1974
Crozier, Sandra Yes
SCrozier-McKee@selfmgmt.com 02-Apr-2018

1964-1969 4524
Cryderman, Greg Yes
ggc@telusplanet.net

1965-1971 5877
Davies, Jennifer Fabian Yes
rjfabian@rttinc.com

1966-1971 3435
Dillon, Carol Blouin Yes
tigg3r@sprint.ca

1965-1968 4987
Hagans, Tracy Kirkland Yes
kirkland_tracy@hotmail.c

1967-1971 4793
Hockin, Cathy Lenny Yes
brad.cathy@gtn.net

1967-1976 11254
Hodgins, Cindy Yes
cindy.hodgins@sympatico.ca 13-Oct-2005

1965-1971 4902
Kartechner, Jim Yes
jkartechner@rogers.com 27-Oct-2003

1969-1972 11219
Laidlaw, Donnie Lost
09-Jun-2005

1965-1973 2958
MacFie, Dianne Yes
dmacfie@direct.ca

1967-1976 1768
MacLennan, John No
maclenj@psac.com

1969-1972 11222
McIntosh, Ross Lost
09-Jun-2005

1966-1970 5698
McQuhae, mike Yes
mike.audrey@hwcn.org

1968-1968 5738
Ouellet, Pierre Yes
callipyg@sympatico.ca

1967-1976 11256
Payne, John Lost
13-Oct-2005

1965-1968 4994
Perry, Gwen No

1967-1970 3264
Port, Cindy Yes
hi_its_cindy@hotmail.com 31-May-2005

1967-1970 3263
Port, Dannie Yes
dan_cyka@hotmail.com 17-Mar-2005

1969-1972 11220
Reid, Mark Lost
09-Jun-2005

1966-1969 4806
Rivard, Maurice Yes
moju647@home.com

1967-1975 1974
Sabourin, Gary Yes
sabour2@tdbank.ca

1969-1972 11221
Slobodian, Joey Lost
09-Jun-2005

1967-1968 4266
Sutherland, Bonnie Yes
16-Oct-2004

1967-1971 4798
Wigmore, Jamie No


Uplands, Ottawa 1970


1974-1976 5338
Bitcon, Judy No

1972-1977 5552
Brouwer, Janice Yes
jpb@northcom.net

1970-1999 3227
Ford, Shirley Spence-Le Yes
mammabear99@yahoo.co

1970-1976 1016
Francis, Christine Parlee Yes
ann0898@iglide.net 03-Mar-2003

1973-1976 1016
Harris, Kathy No

1971-1976 2533
Helsby, Catharine Yes
rgoldsm@synapse.net

1973-1976 1017
Johnson, Karen
Lost

1970-1973 5666
Kenny, Chris Yes
cgkenny@shaw.ca 06-Oct-2005

1974-1976 1017
LeBlanc, Kevin
Lost

1971-1973 11201
McConkey, Stuart Yes
alexatod@telus.net 31-May-2005

1971-1973 3906
McCracken, Yes
jmccracken@bsc-eoc.org

1974-1976 10168
Meisenheimer, Angie
Lost

1972-1976 11066
Oliver, Fran Gaudet Yes
fran_gaudet@yahoo.com 12-May-2005

1971-1976 2538
Parker, Karen Reckzin Yes
karen.reckzin@bdc.ca

1971-1976 2536
Parker, Ken Yes
kennyp911@hotmail.com 05-Nov-2005

1971-1976 2535
Ross, Elizabeth No

1972-1978 5335
Steffler, Greg Yes
gsteffler@home.com

1970-1972 3462
Weldon, Robert Yes

1971-1976 6057
Wilson, Laura No

1970-1970 4116
Wolff, Mike No

1970-1970 4115
Wolff, Sylvia No

1970-1970 4114
Wolff, Tina No

1970-1970 4113
Wolff, Roy No

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 361 of 393
First Previous Next Last
02-Apr-2018
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com