Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 04-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






Barrington/Baccaro
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Barrington/Baccaro


xxxx-xxxx 1035
Caissie, Robert Yes
robertcaissie@canada.co 21-Oct-03

xxxx-xxxx 2159
Rogers, William Yes
wrogers@ns.sympatico.c


Barrington/Baccaro 1960


1961-1964 2213
Dale, Perry Yes
pdale@glinx.com

1962-1964 2212
Dale, Patsy Labonte Yes
plabonte@javanet.com

1964-1965 2041
Harrington, Stephen Yes
s_d_harr@kingston.net

1964-1965 2044
Harrington, Kevin Yes
kgharrington@home.com

1962-1965 1039
Sullivan, Richard Yes
richard@sullivan.cc 22-Feb-04

1963-1966 6388
Voigt, Tom Yes
recmodeler@sasktel.net 14-Mar-2005


Barrington/Baccaro 1965


1967-1967 2555
Branchard, Robyn Bresowar Yes
MBRESOWAR@sprint.ca

1969-1970 2555
Branchard, Robyn Bresowar Yes
MBRESOWAR@sprint.ca

1968-1969 2683
Butler, Pam Yes
pjbutler@nbnet.nb.ca


Barrington/Baccaro 1970


1973-1975 2555
Branchard, Robyn Bresowar Yes
MBRESOWAR@sprint.ca

1972-1974 3456
Sakalauskas, John Yes
jkgs@yahoo.com


Barrington/Baccaro 1980


1981-1998 1935
Powley, Beth Yes
beth.powley@ns.hrdc-drc


Barrington/Baccaro 1985


1988-1990 2881
MacDougall, Southern Yes
southern@mb.sympatico.

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 37 of 389
First Previous Next Last
04-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com