Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 25-Mar-2018
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





Whitehorse
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Whitehorse ????


xxxx-xxxx 11360
Rattee, William (Bill) Yes
brattee@shaw.ca 31-Dec-2005


Whitehorse 1940


1946-1955 935
Roche, Robert Yes
moses@telus.net


Whitehorse 1945


1948-1952 2558
Harley, Henry Yes
heharley@computan.on.c

1948-1950 875
Johnstone, Diane Pearen Yes
dpearen@shaw.ca 25-Mar-2003

1947-1950 4317
Quinn, Donna Anderton Yes
mrseh@canada.com

1948-1952 3290
Truscott, Marianne LeBlanc Yes
marianne@uniserve.com

1947-1950 4290
Vilven, Margaret Sutherland Yes


Whitehorse 1950


1952-1954 4418
Carpenter, Karen Green Yes
ggkent@allstream.net 09-Jan-2005

1950-1953 2640
Cassie, Sharron MacMillan Yes

1954-1956 3586
Crouch, Rick Yes
richardj@yahoo.com

1954-1956 371
Fisher, Mike Yes
Fisher_Mike@Hotmail.co

1951-1953 10878
Kervin, John Maurice Yes
mkervin@telus.net 04-Aug-2004

1952-1954 11182
Marsh, Robert (Bob) Yes
rdmarsh@shaw.ca 08-Sep-2005

1952-1953 5695
Mathews, Jackie Yes
jmathe2139@hotmail.com 22-Mar-2018

1954-1956 1398
Mooney, Patricia Schneider Yes
trisch44@shaw.ca 30-Nov-2005

1952-1954 4810
Morris, Brooke Yes
jabrookemorris@hotmail.com 03-Jun-2004

1953-1954 10617
Morris, Steven Yes
sl.morris@sympatico.ca 19-Sep-2005

1950-1951 1055
Nichols, Gary Yes
garynich@telusplanet.net 12-Apr-2004


Whitehorse 1955


1957-1958 7186
Bergin, Eric (Rick) Yes
rbergin@mts.net 22-Jun-2004

1958-1963 1487
Black, Dean Yes
dcblack@webhart.net

1958-1962 2435
Cuthbert, Patrick Yes
kcirtap@planet.eon.net

1955-1955 373
Fisher, D Yes
sandrafisher@connected.

1956-1961 10970
McKenney, Brian Yes
bwmckenney@yahoo.com 03-Mar-2005

1955-1957 2376
Pearson, Diana Gillies Yes
diana_gillies@bc.sympati

1959-1962 2991
Tracey, Don Yes
doni98@hotmail.com

1955-1958 1020
Willis, Mary Townson Yes
mtownson@sympatico.ca 23-Mar-2003


Whitehorse 1960


1961-1964 10869
Burbridge, Debbie McHallam Yes
Burshey25@hotmail.com 07-Dec-2003

1961-1964 10871
Bellamy, Cathy Lost
07-Dec-2003

1961-1964 10871
Bellamy, David Lost
07-Dec-2003

1962-1967 11048
Goodeill, Judith (Judy) McCullough Yes
mcculloughjudy@hotmail.com 19-Jun-2005

1960-1963
Plante, JB Jake Yes
oldknees@telus.net 24-Mar-2018

1964-1968 1031
Schick, Jeri Murray Yes
jeri_anne_murray@hotma 05-May-2003

1960-1963 4059
St-Pierre, Dave Yes
dst.pierre@archives.ca

1964-1965 2544
Sullivan, Kevin Yes
larry_sullivan@bc.sympa

1963-1965 1327
Taillon, Celine Yes
robtail@mb.sympatico.ca

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 372 of 393
First Previous Next Last
25-Mar-2018
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com