Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 04-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





Winnipeg
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Winnipeg ????


xxxx-xxxx 2274
Ayres, Randi Yes
kamloops@direct.ca

xxxx-xxxx 1028
Barton, Marion Yes
bartonm@tbh.net 19-Apr-2003

xxxx-xxxx 2407
Fortier, David Yes
pfortier@mb.sympatico.c 02-Jan-2001

xxxx-xxxx 1460
Higgins, Ellen Tranter Yes
B&NLeBreton@vegacom.

xxxx-xxxx 2159
Rogers, William Yes
wrogers@ns.sympatico.c

xxxx-xxxx 1217
Trathan, Tracey No


Winnipeg 1930


1933-1934 2201
Duggan Macdonald, Freeman Yes
ron.freeman@ns.sympati


Winnipeg 1945


1946-1946 4017
Diller, Gordon Yes
g&jdiller@myalberta.com

1946-1951 5896
Randall, Dennis Yes
fdrrandall@hotmail.com


Winnipeg 1950


1956-1959 6078
Cawood, Michael Yes
mike.cawood@crtc.gc.ca

1954-1956 3021
Cox, Harold Yes
hal.cox@ns.sympatico.c

1953-1955 4878
Despault, Peter Yes
jp.despault@sympatico.c

1953-1958 11330
Loch, John Yes
john.loch@ns.sympatico.ca 23-Nov-2005

1954-1956 11182
Marsh, Robert (Bob) Yes
rdmarsh@shaw.ca 08-Sep-2005

1954-1958 3549
Overton, Ann Yes
lellis@mnsi.net

1954-1957 1218
Poitras, Roger No

1954-1957 1219
Poitras, Wayne No

1953-1957 5896
Randall, Dennis Yes
fdrrandall@hotmail.com

1952-1956 3848
Schram, Paul Yes
paulschram@home.com

1953-1955 5517
Tate, Marilynn Armstrong Yes
warmstrong4@home.com

1953-1960 5214
Wilson, Wayne Yes
janewayn@freenet.edmon

1952-1957 11088
Yule, Don Yes
dlyule@shaw.ca 30-Jun-2005


Winnipeg 1955


1958-1960 705
Austman, Pamela Marshall Yes
paustman@home.com

1955-1957 5904
Bates, Linda No

1958-1965 1029
Bourdon, Buzz Yes
bbourdon66@hotmail.com 23-Apr-2003

1955-1957 5902
Carmichael, Billy No

1959-1961 3382
Everett, Sheryll Townsend-I Yes
s_ings@yahoo.com

1955-1960 2404
Fortier, Catherine Ward Yes
lee.ward.sk.sympatico.ca

1959-1960 4715
Fritsch, Lillian Yes
Lillian.S.Fritsch2eu.pnu.c

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 374 of 393
First Previous Next Last
04-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com