Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Fri 30-Mar-2018
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






Winnipeg 1955
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated


1959-1962 5935
Gallagher, Susan Clarkson Yes
smcdds@telusplanet.net

1958-1961 2558
Harley, Henry Yes
heharley@computan.on.c

1955-1960 1537
Hill, Randy Yes

1957-1962 11009
Kenning, Roderick Yes
rodandsandykenning@sympatico.ca 22-Apr-2005

1956-1959 4074
Kinnon, Bill Yes
bill@sbys.com

1959-1964 1037
Lorenz, Roseanne Benson Yes
glowing_rose87@hotmail.com 06-Feb-2016

1959-1963 5896
Randall, Dennis Yes
fdrrandall@hotmail.com

1956-1960 1039
Randle, Greg Yes
grandle@shaw.ca 26-Feb-04

1958-1963 4845
Sanderson, Ann Powell Yes
asanderson@home.com

1956-1963 10630
Siford, Dave Yes
drsiford@telusplanet.net 30 Apr 2004

1957-1961 6028
Whiston, Iain Yes
cfgue58@hotmail.com 05-Nov-02

1956-1960 1289
Woodhams, Tracie Yes
twoodhams3432@shaw.ca 06-Jan-01


Winnipeg 1960


1963-1965 1458
Barr, Linda Bailet Yes
lbailet@calvin.stemnet.n

1961-1961 4956
Bateman, G Yes
gsbateman@home.com

1964-1971 1459
Bates, Cathy McGonigal Yes
cathybates@canada.com 18-Nov-02

1963-1966 6078
Cawood, Michael Yes
mike.cawood@crtc.gc.ca

1964-1969 3343
Chipman, Daryl Yes
chipman@nrtco.net

1960-1962 3586
Crouch, Rick Yes
richardj@yahoo.com

1964-1967 5271
Crowston, Ken Yes
k.crowston@sk.sympatic

1964-1969 328
Dubois, Vic Yes

1960-1961 6101
Eakins, James Yes
J_Eakins@istar.ca

1962-1965
Fader, Rick Yes rick.fader@gmail.com
30-Mar-2018

1961-1962 3227
Ford, Shirley Spence-Le Yes
mammabear99@yahoo.co

1963-1965 4715
Fritsch, Lillian Yes
Lillian.S.Fritsch2eu.pnu.c

1960-1963 2651
Hume, Jill No

1964-1968 1431
Keele, Guy No

1962-1964 3075
Kirk, Yvette Yes
ykirk@escape.ca

1963-1967 1044
Loverin, Darlene Ramsay Yes
hard_candy28@hotmail.c 15-Dec-03

1964-1966 1925
Lye, Zena Andrus Yes
andruszj@infoblvd.net

1962-1975 4592
McDermid, Sheila Mellen Yes
bmellen@telusplanet.net

1960-1963 2648
Millar, Vance Yes
v_millar@hotmail.com

1964-1973 1026
Pope, Joanne Yes
shp00216@telusplanet.ne 06-Apr-03

1964-1966 2097
Seaman, Jack No

1964-1965 2971
Smith, Robert (Bob) Yes
ve6pig@telusplanet.net 05-Feb-03

1964-1966 2096
Thormin, Pat Sweeney Yes
swep@bconnex.net

1960-1964 2888
Walsh, Jim Yes
jimywalsh@hotmail.com 27-Dec-02

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 375 of 393
First Previous Next Last
30-Mar-2018
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com