Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Wed 14-Mar-2018
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





Winnipeg
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Winnipeg 1965


1969-1970 9924
Adams, Paul Yes
paul.adams@sympatico.ca 22-Jun-2004

1965-1967 4322
Barkman, William Yes
barkman@adan.kingston.

1967-1969 5401
Barr, Glenn Yes
sydneyrulestheroost@gmail.com 14-Mar-2018

1967-1970 1458
Barr, Linda Bailet Yes
lbailet@calvin.stemnet.n

1966-1967 10715
Brown, Amber Winslade Yes
bubwin@mts.net 20-May-2004

1967-1970 1744
Burnham, R Yes
r-ken-burnham@msn.com

1965-1968 24
Dodd, Tracey Ananmalay Yes
traceya@sympatico.ca

1967-1972 9928
Durdin, Lorelei Gloor Yes
gloor@sympatico.ca 29-May-2004

1968-1971 4563
Hendrickson, Signe Brighton Yes
sbrighton@home.com

1966-1968 3164
Hewitt, Stephen Yes
wpjetlab@escape.ca

1966-1967 3414
Hutchinson, Tom Yes
thomashutchinson@home

1967-1967 3417
Lawrence, Gail Yes

1967-2000 6218
McKeag, Patrick Yes
pwm@escape.ca

1966-1966 3418
O'Connor, Susan Yes

1965-1972 11445
Owen, Thomas Yes dbmo@telusplanet.net
06-Nov-2003

1969-1974 10953
Pageot, Mike Yes
mpageot@telus.net 11-Mar-2005

1966-1971 3035
Phelps, Bob Yes
phelps@execulink.com

1965-1966 1218
Poitras, Roger No

1965-1966 1219
Poitras, Wayne No

1966-1968 6179
Richard, Rosella Laroche Yes
gelaroche@home.com

1966-1969 11477
Sejik, John Lost
06-Nov-2003

1967-1968 5189
Sherwood, Eric Yes
esherwoo@direct.ca

1967-1970 10834
Short, Bill Yes
bsjshort@mts.net 19-Jul-2004

1967-1988 1074
Sneath, Cathy No

1969-1973 2544
Sullivan, Kevin Yes
larry_sullivan@bc.sympa

1969-1979 10914
Taylor, Andrew Yes
flourescenttan@aol.com 16-Nov-2004

1966-1969 11478
Tinguley, Vincent Lost
06-Nov-2003

1967-1999 3563
Turner, John Yes
jtturner@pangea.ca


Winnipeg 1970


1971-1980 4694
Atkinson, Allan Yes
erin_allan@prodigy.net

1971-1972 4956
Bateman, G Yes
gsbateman@home.com

1970-1972 10715
Brown, Amber Winslade Yes
bubwin@mts.net 20-May-2004

1973-1987 11391
Crossman, Sheila Shanks Yes
sheila646@shaw.ca 19-Jan-2006

1971-1976 4969
Gallagher, Dawn Yes
clgg@yahoo.com

1974-1975 5841
Hill, Jackie Yes
crowder@escape.ca

1973-1976 7079
Hladun, Susan Baker Yes
jmbaker@telusplanet.net 11-Sep-2004

1972-1972 3923
Lefever, Pat Moore Yes
edmoore50@hotmail.com

1973-1973 1328
Lemay, Faye Yes
Faye_Lemay@hc-sc.gc.c

1970-1975 6918
Macht, Chris Yes
Cmacht@mts.net

1974-1988 4479
Rainboth, Patty Kolt Yes

1974-1975 5175
Riis, Greg Yes
rvn20@aol.com

1974-1977 3874
Smith, Lisa Yes
lisa.alex.smith@sympati

1973-1978 2571
Speiser, Michael Yes
mspeiser@ns.sympatico.

1972-1975 1011
Sproule, Kathleen Carlow Yes
samaleen@shaw.ca 20-Feb-2003

1971-1974 3267
Stevens, Grant Yes
grantbrat@hotmail.com

1974-1980 5346
Thompson, Dave Yes
afcent@sympatico.ca 28-Dec-2004

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 376 of 393
First Previous Next Last
14-Mar-2018
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com