Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sat 03-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





Winnipeg
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Winnipeg 1975


1977-1981 2603
Alexander, Jim Yes
copper55@telusplanet.ne

1976-1978 11054
Bilow, Susan Yes sue-snyder@techie.com
08-Feb-2016

1975-1975 10715
Brown, Amber Winslade Yes
bubwin@mts.net 20-May-2004

1976-1984 2690
Cyr, Bonnie Lost
16-Jul-2004

1977-1981 1432
Duncan, Janet Grosart Yes
jgrosart@dowco.com

1979-1980 1026
Gaudet, Denise Freitag Yes
ylandry@ns.sympatico.c

1977-1979 2480
Geddes, Daniel Yes
dementia@mb.sympatico

1975-1982 3071
Gillich, John Yes
jgillich@webhart.net

1977-1978 2533
Helsby, Catharine Yes
rgoldsm@synapse.net

1977-1979 5841
Hill, Jackie Yes
crowder@escape.ca

1976-1979 3075
Kirk, Yvette Yes
ykirk@escape.ca

1979-1982 4792
Lake, Chris Yes
clarke_71@hotmail.com

1976-1979 2059
Langdon, Suzanne Yes
pcarette@mc1adm.uwater

1975-1976 9923
Moberly, Jon Yes
jmoberly@canoemail.com 23-Nov-2004

1975-1976 10738
Pike, Stephen Yes
spike425410@hotmail.com 02-Jun-2004

1976-1979 2063
Prendergast, Louise No

1976-1984 10809
Rehberg, Paula Lange Yes
langetp@shaw.ca 16-Jul-2004

1975-1985 5742
Roy, Robert Yes
rob59@canada.com 08-Nov-2005

1978-1980 2492
Schwindt, Robert Yes
schwindt@main.jetnet.ab.

1978-1987 10834
Short, Bill Yes
bsjshort@mts.net 19-Jul-2004

1975-1977 1149
Smith, Lea Ann Veysey Yes
lmacleod@tcc.on.ca 20-Jan-2006

1976-1984 10811
Sokoluk, Elaine Lost
16-Jul-2004

1976-1984 1543
Thompson, Shawna Yes
hagis@telusplanet.net

1976-1979 3826
Turcotte, Theresa Daniels Yes
tcsdan@shaw.ca 22-Mar-2002

1977-1981 5765
Zinck, Darrell Yes
Zinck.DW@forces.gc.ca 12-Sep-2004


Winnipeg 1980


1984-1991 6108
Adams, Laura Etmanski Yes
dlman@syd.eastlink.ca

1982-1985 2238
Beazley, Erin Yes
ebeazley@delta-group.co

1983-1986 143
Brazeau, Mike Yes
djdudeman@telus.net 20-Mar-2003

1984-1987 6083
Clement, David Yes
joseph

1984-1989 1581
Cummins, Bill No

1984-1987 4644
Cuttress, David Yes
dcuttress@sprint.ca

1982-1986 11281
Dixon, Duane Yes
dixonduane@cogeco.ca 02-Nov-2005

1980-1983 3240
Geiger, Michele Geiger-Wolf Yes
mwolf@ccco.net

1981-1986 4893
Gibson, Alan Yes
a35599@hotmail.com

1982-1986 5841
Hill, Jackie Yes
crowder@escape.ca

1982-1986 5993
Kennedy, Claire Yes
ckennedy88@hotmail.co

1980-1981 1878
Lang, Deanna Yes
Deannalang@hotmail.com

1984-xxxx 5036
Meldrum, George Yes
gmeldrum@home.com

1982-1991 1398
Mooney, Patricia Schneider Yes
trisch44@shaw.ca 30-Nov-2005

1983-1987 3413
Payette, Judy Cloutier Yes
cloutier5351@home.com

1981-1982 6231
Reader, Donelda Long Yes
edlong@mts.net 02-Apr-01

1980-1983 1503
Rempel, Heather Yes
mick2mail.compusmart.a

1982-1991 1404
Schneider, Steve Yes

1984-1989 1580
Stuart, Stephen Yes
stuart@arrowsmith.net

1983-1984 1327
Taillon, Celine Yes
robtail@mb.sympatico.ca

1983-2004 1049
Weaver, Julie Yes
nellnorris@hotmail.com 29-Dec-03

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 377 of 393
First Previous Next Last
03-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com