Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 04-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






Zweibrucken 3 F Wing
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Zweibrucken 3 F Wing


xxxx-xxxx 8
Cannell, Kathleen Adetuyi Yes
tom.ade@home.com

xxxx-xxxx 5893
Hoffman, Dieter Yes
hoffmann.dieter.zw@t-onl

xxxx-xxxx 1031
Ross, Cori Yes
corinaross@hotmail.com 06-May-03

xxxx-xxxx 10681
Speck, Valerie LeBlanc Yes
vleblanc@canada.com 06 May 2004


Zweibrucken 3 F Wing 1950


1953-1956 1773
Ayres, Bob Yes
bayres@silk.net

1954-1957 11058
Elkes, Linda Hart Yes
lehart01@telus.net 09-Mar-2005

1952-1957 5985
Goodhew, David Yes
gizerhill@aztec-net.com

1954-1956 3164
Hewitt, Stephen Yes
wpjetlab@escape.ca

1954-1957 5630
Hicks, Peter Yes
shadowfx@magma.ca

1954-1957 2207
Hunter, David Yes
hunterd@ibm.net

1952-1957 5986
McKay, Carole No

1952-1957 3037
Phelps, Carole McKeag No
pwm@escape.ca

1954-1957 3035
Phelps, Bob Yes
phelps@execulink.com

1953-1957 2483
Pound, Brian Yes
pound@pei.sympatico.ca 10-Feb-03

1954-1956 2482
Pound, Kathy Yes
ksspound@shaw.ca 10-Feb-03

1954-1957 2210
Rafter, Carol No

1953-1956 2643
Ritchie, Carolyn Bedford Yes
bbedford@auracom.com

1954-1962 4669
Siemens, Helmuth Yes
msieme@shaw.ca 19-Jun-2005

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 382 of 393
First Previous Next Last
04-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com