Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 04-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





Zweibrucken 3 F Wing 1955
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Zweibrucken 3 F Wing 1955


1958-1963 4747
Ashton, Donald Yes
dashton@dryden.net

1958-1962 4749
Ashton, John Yes
jashton@ns.sympatico.ca 02-Mar-2005

1959-1962 9997
Aultman, Kathy Bilodeau Yes
kmbilodeau@sympatico.c 23-Feb-2003

1959-1963 11208
Bachelder, Bonnie Cromwell Yes
walt.cromwell@sympatico.ca 06-Jun-2005

1955-1958 4618
Blue, E Yes
blueboy@v-wave.com

1958-1962 124
Bourque, Peter Yes
peterb@vip.sina.com 03-Jun-2004

1955-1957 2193
Bray, William (Bill) Yes
wbray@sk.sympatico.ca

1957-1960 1023
Cale, Lynda Mannas Yes
mannas@shaw.ca 28-Mar-2003

1957-1961 1023
Cale, Susan Yes
suz122@videotron.ca 31-Mar-2003

1955-1959 6080
Cassidy, Don Yes
dcassidy@nlsd.ab.ca

1955-1958 11273
Cooke, Collin Yes
cbcooke@shaw.ca 30-Oct-2005

1959-1963 3351
Crawford, Gary Yes
gecraw@escape.ca

1958-1962 11211
Cromwell, Wally Yes
walt.cromwell@sympatico.ca 06-Jun-2005

1958-1962 1970
Davenport, Donna Yes
doubledtbay@hotmail.co

1956-1959 2351
deBellefeuille, Yes
cj.deb@sympatico.ca

1955-1958 2524
Ferguson, Patricia Yes
s.palmer@ns.sympatico.

1956-1959 5416
Floyd, Patrick Yes
patrickfloyd@aol.ca

1957-1960 2451
Ford, Dawn Lund Yes
pdlund@gov.pe.ca

1958-1960 6114
Fox, Sandy Yes
sandyw@bc1.com

1958-1960 5228
Gray, Brenda Adams Yes

1958-1962 6423
Gunter-Smith, Roy Yes
gunter-smith@shaw.ca 19-Dec-2004

1959-1963 2951
Jepson, David Yes
david.jepson@nf.sympati 16-Nov-2004

1956-1959 3963
Jones, Wayne Yes

1959-1963 9933
Kelly, Steve Yes
Steve.Kelly@pwgsc.gc.ca 23-Jun-2004

1959-1963 5370
Kennedy, Stephen No

1958-1962 4846
King, Dave No

1958-1962 1971
Lamonte, Mickey No

1958-1962 1972
Lamonte, Debbie No

1955-1958 2913
LeComte, Claude Yes
cllaude@ar.com.au

1958-1962 4847
Lee, John No

1958-1962 4081
MacDougall, Don Yes
d.macdougall@home.com

1959-1961 1572
McConvey, Michael Yes
mcconvey@bconnex.net

1959-1963 5366
McCorrister, Steve Yes
ssmccorr@mts.net 30-Aug-2005

1958-1961 11091
McCutcheon, Ruthanne Yes
rmcc@execulink.com 01-Jul-2005

1957-1958 2770
Morin, Ronald Yes
moringrant@bc.sympatic

1956-1960 2920
Newell, Tom Yes
newellt-n@shaw.ca

1955-1958 1055
Nichols, Gary Yes
garynich@telusplanet.net 12-Apr-2004

1959-1963 5320
Opperman, Murray Yes
murrayopperman@shaw.ca 07-Jun-2004

1957-1961 2851
Pearce, Bob Yes
pandb@telusplanet.net

1959-1963 11483
Peard, Douglas Yes
unknownrummy@hotmail.com 21-Jun-2003

1957-1969 1829
Potter, David Yes
dpotter@cyberus.ca

1959-1963 11483
Prost, Gerald Lost
21-Jun-2003

1959-1963 5369
Scott, Valerie No

1959-1963 10703
Shaw, Roger Yes
roger.shaw@rogers.com 18-May-2004

1959-1963 1573
Smith, Greg No

1959-1963 5373
Smith, Peter No

1955-1960 1000
Sowden, Chris Yes
immoff@telus.net 01-Feb-2003

1958-1961 2544
Sullivan, Kevin Yes
larry_sullivan@bc.sympa

1959-1963 5368
Sutherland, Michael No

1959-1959 1035
Todd, Bo Yes
bo@boco.com

1956-1959 3850
Vance, Vicki Yes

1959-1963 5371
Walker, Glen No

1959-1963 5372
Walker, Jim No

1955-1958 10905
Ward, John Yes
dward@nwonet.net 16-Nov-2004

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 383 of 393
First Previous Next Last
04-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com