Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 04-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






Zweibrucken 3 F Wing 1960
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Zweibrucken 3 F Wing 1960


1963-1966 9924
Adams, Paul Yes
paul.adams@sympatico.ca 22-Jun-2004

1964-1967 4943
Amos, Brian Yes
bafataz@ns.sympatico.c

1962-1966 3601
Anderson, Kenny No

1964-1967 3766
Armstrong, Pat Palmer Yes
lpalmer@vanisle.net

1962-1966 5389
Atkinson, Daisy Yes
mizzdaisey@aol.com

1962-1967 1773
Ayres, Bob Yes
bayres@silk.net

1963-1965 10875
Barton, Tim Lost
26-Jul-2004

1964-1966 497
Bauer, Shirley Hearn Yes
bilshir@auracom.com

1962-1965 5421
Benthem, Kelly No

1963-1967 1005
Boucher, Monique No 08-Feb-2003

1964-1968 124
Bourque, Peter Yes
peterb@vip.sina.com 03-Jun-2004

1964-1967 1005
Bratton, Gail No 08-Feb-2003

1962-1965 9914
Brault, Louis Yes
loubrault@sympatico.ca 25-Apr-2005

1961-1964 159
Bryce, Ed Yes
ed_bryce@sd34.abbotsfo

1963-1964 10877
Buchanan, Robert Yes
robertbuchanan@eastlink.ca 26-Jul-2004

1962-1969 10795
Buck, Diane Yes
dkbuck1@gmail.com 13-Jan-2016

1963-1966 3978
Buell, Clay No

1963-1966 3979
Buell, Wade No

1964-1967 195
Carlow, Mark Yes

1963-1966 4419
Carpenter, Jane Fuller Yes
SuGaR_can_b_sour36@h 09-May-2003

1961-1967 4418
Carpenter, Karen Green Yes
ggkent@allstream.net 09-Jan-2005

1960-1966 4449
Carpenter, Laura Marsh Yes
laura.marsh@hrdc-drhc.g

1964-1967 5932
Carter, Stuart Yes
stuart.carter@microanaly

1960-1963 3628
Cockburn, Jim Yes
jacockburn@mts.net 20-Dec-2005

1960-1965 11369
Cole, Ian Yes
thatguy7@hotmail.com 02-Jan-2006

1964-1965 10865
Cole, Julie Butt Yes
juliebutt24@hotmail.com 01-Jan-2004

1961-1964 272
Cowan, Dave Yes

1962-1962 5391
Cowan, Dave No

1962-1963 3573
Cowell, Wendy Faas Yes

1964-1969 273
Crane, Ken Yes

1962-1965 5422
Dahl, Mark No

1963-1969 287
Davidson, Sandy Yes
sandyd@nortelnetworks.c

1960-1963 4119
Davies, Craig Yes
craig@designone.bc.ca

1962-1968 4001
Davis, Jay Yes
madval@sprint.ca

1961-1961 4755
Denomme, Sharon No

1962-1966 3595
Duff, Andy Yes
andyduff@shaw.ca 09-Jan-2005

1962-1966 3594
Duff, Daniel Yes
danduff@shaw.ca 06-Feb-2003

1963-1967 353
England, Paul Yes
pengland@island.net

1962-1966 4851
Fallis, Cyndy No

1964-1965 6096
Fallis, Cindy Lost
01-Jan-2004

1964-1969 364
Fawcett, Sue Yes

1964-1969 365
Ferster, R Yes
mferster1@shaw.ca 18-Feb-2003

1962-1965 5416
Floyd, Patrick Yes
patrickfloyd@aol.ca

1963-1966 1028
Fontaine, Diane No 06-Apr-2003

1960-1964 2948
Fredrickson, Darrell Yes
sitfly@yahoo.com

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 384 of 393
First Previous Next Last
04-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com