Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 04-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





Zweibrucken 3 F Wing
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated


1960-1963 10848
Gallant, Merie Yes
msurkan@iwmc.pe.ca 20-Jul-2004

1963-1963 3532
Garland, Patti Simms Yes
simmsp@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

1960-1962 6024
Garry, Susan Urie Yes
surie@cshp.ca

1962-1966 6098
Gibson, Phil No

1963-1966 9957
Goulder, Debbie Steiger Yes
debbiesteiger@shaw.ca 06-Apr-03

1964-1969 6872
Graszat, Rick Yes
rick_er_2000@yahoo.ca

1962-1964 2302
Halasz, Joe Yes
jhalasz@sprint.ca

1962-1964 1838
Hannan, Barb Spilchuk Yes
bbsplch@telusplanet.net

1963-1965 3717
Hannan, Patricia Kvill Yes
pkvill@compusmart.ab.c 07-Dec-02

1960-1964 3093
Hatfield, Bobby No

1963-1967 1004
Hay, Heather Yes
hjh@rogers.com 22-May-2004

1962-1964 1537
Hill, Randy Yes

1964-1969 6272
Hill, Virginia Redmond Yes
NoelleStar@mts.net 17-Mar-2005

1960-1964 522
Holtum, Leslie (les) Yes
mholtum@sprint.ca 22-Aug-2005

1960-1964 3090
Hood, Flora Travis Yes
travis@yknet.yk.ca

1962-1962 5393
Houle, Wayne No

1964-1966 5934
Hull, Michael No

1961-1965 4986
Hunt, Bill Yes
wilcyn@glinx.com

1962-1962 4346
Jepson, Tina Demeau Yes
kevtina@nbnet.nb.ca

1964-1967 3963
Jones, Wayne Yes

1964-1967 1005
Jordan, Cathy No 08-Feb-03

1963-1965 10876
Kaufman, Jay Lost
26-Jul-2004

1960-1963 3629
Kearns, John Yes
jkearns@oxford.net

1962-1966 11009
Kenning, Roderick Yes
rodandsandykenning@sympatico.ca 22-Apr-2005

1964-1965 5666
Kenny, Chris Yes
cgkenny@shaw.ca 06-Oct-2005

1964-1969 1372
Kieller, Gavin No

1961-1964 475
Kvill, Patricia Hannan Yes

1964-1969 11197
Lalonde, Daryl Yes
daryl119@sympatico.ca 29-May-2005

1963-1965 635
Laubman, Robbie Lost
26-Jul-2004

1964-1967 5888
Lawson, Steven No

1964-1967 2146
Lupton, Roger Yes
roger.lupton@sympatico.

1962-1966 6099
Mabon, Bill No

1964-1965 5461
Macmillan, Colleen Yes
garmac@sk.sympatico.c

1962-1966 6097
Macvicar, Jim No

1960-1964 523
Malouin, Maureen Holtum Yes
mholtum@sprint.ca 22-Aug-2005

1963-1967 3372
Marsh, Mel Yes
marsh@mb.sympatico.ca

1961-1966 3827
McClain, Gordon Yes
mcclain1@telusplanet.net

1962-1966 4090
McDougall, Debbie Yes
mcdougda@telusplanet.n

1962-1966 4092
McDougall, Shelly Fraser Yes
frasersh@cadvision.com

1961-1967 4422
McGale, Terry No
doug-terrie@shaw.ca 03-Apr-03

1962-1963 7009
McKenna, Gord Yes
lgpa@shaw.ca 18-Jun-2004

1962-1963 5009
McIntosh, Mike Yes
mikem@tmmp.ca 24-Feb-2005

1963-1966 5698
McQuhae, mike Yes
mike.audrey@hwcn.org

1961-1967 4423
McVicar, Jim No

1963-1966 2872
Michaud, Michael No

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 385 of 393
First Previous Next Last
04-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com