Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Thu 01-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






Beaverbank 1950
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Beaverbank 1950


1953-1955 1039
Sullivan, Richard Yes
richard@sullivan.cc 22-Feb-2004


Beaverbank 1955


1959-1961 4629
Brown, Pamela Lost
18-Jul-2005

1958-1960 417
Gilbert, James Yes
jgilbert@bc.sympatico.ca

1957-1959 2025
Hicks, Shari Beck Yes
Shari@ShariBeck.com 21-Aug-2004

1955-1959 2574
Mason, Cheryl Trueman Yes
btrueman@sk.sympatico.

1957-1958 11110
Nickerson, Lou (Nick) Yes
nick19379@hotmail.com 04-Aug-2005


Beaverbank 1960


1964-1967 2311
Court, Donna Labelle Yes

1963-1963 2041
Harrington, Stephen Yes
s_d_harr@kingston.net

1963-1964 2044
Harrington, Kevin Yes
kgharrington@home.com

1960-1964 1431
Keele, Guy No

1962-1964 1354
Leger, Paul Yes
legerpj@nbnet.nb.ca

1961-1963 11258
McElroy, Gil Yes
gmcelroy@eagle.ca 26-Oct-2005

1962-1963 10680
Murphy, Gordon Yes
saunders159@hotmail.com 29-Feb-2016

1961-1964 4658
Park, Jeannie Martin Yes
jmmartin@mars.ark.com

1960-1962 1039
Sullivan, Richard Yes
richard@sullivan.cc 22-Feb-2004

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 40 of 393
First Previous Next Last
01-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com