Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Thu 22-Mar-2018
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






Borden
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Borden 1945


1948-1960 2850
Marchildon, Dominique Yes
4marchildon@quicknet.nl 18-May-2004

1947-1951 2352
McHarg, Patricia Gillespie-M Yes
fredandpat@bc.sympatic

1949-1951 2458
Mutton, David Yes
wayne.mutton@sympatic

1945-1952 3857
Wainwright, John Yes
wainwrjo@rogers.com


Borden 1950


1952-1956 10603
Armitage, Dick Lost
22-Apr-2004

1952-1952 2841
Atkinson, Alfred Yes
al@atkinson.ca

1950-1951 1037
Aver, Scott Yes
saver@telus.net 18-Jan-2004

1954-1964 1003
Baker, Bryan Yes
bryanbaker@rogers.com 07-Feb-2003

1952-1952 2843
Carpentar, Diane No

1951-1954 647
Dupuis, Suzanne Leeson Yes
suzannel@dowco.com 01-Aug-2005

1950-1956 5962
Erickson, Sandra Hall Yes
shall@idirect.com

1952-1957 5963
Erickson, Brian Yes
brierick@hotmail.com

1953-1955 11435
Evans, Charlie Yes charlesevans@kpmg.ca
06-Jun-2003

1954-1961 367
Fertich, Larry Yes
larefert@gmail.com 01-Mar-2016

1953-1955 563
French, Virginia Jennings Yes
t.french@home.com

1952-1956 10849
Griffin, Robert A Yes
griffinr@telus.net 20-Jul-2004

xxxx-1952 5846
Hunt, Judy Yes
judesparrow@yahoo.com

1953-1956 3414
Hutchinson, Tom Yes
thomashutchinson@home

1951-1953 523
Malouin, Maureen Holtum Yes
mholtum@sprint.ca 22-Aug-2005

1953-1956 4168
Matheson, Jack Yes
jamatheson3@hotmail.com 23-Feb-2003

1952-1953 5695
Mathews, Jackie Yes
jmathe2139@hotmail.com 22-Mar-2018

1954-1956 1013
Matthews, Helen No 23-Feb-2003

1951-1956 3908
McCracken, Judy Bolton Yes
cbolton@xcelco.on.ca

1954-1958 4578
McLeod, Barrie Yes
mcleod@blvl.igs.net

1953-1954 1055
Nichols, Gary Yes
garynich@telusplanet.net 12-Apr-2004

1951-1956 10594
Richardson, Ted Yes
trichardson5@cogeco.ca 22-Apr-2004

1954-1957 6193
Schmidt, Deborah Loney Yes
dm170@hotmail.com


Borden 1955


1956-1962 3766
Armstrong, Pat Palmer Yes
lpalmer@vanisle.net

1957-1963 5518
Armstrong, William Yes
warmstrong4@home.com

1957-1957 1560
Cameron, Robert Yes
camcal@jetnet.ab.ca

1958-1960 3526
Cassidy, Sharon No

1957-1960 5271
Crowston, Ken Yes
k.crowston@sk.sympatic

1957-1961 2844
Fertich, Wayne Yes
mwfl@sympatico.ca

1958-1961 1924
Foss, Jeffrey Yes
jshfoss@hfx.eastlink.ca 06-Nov-2004

1957-1957 2584
Gerlach, Larry No

1957-1959 1958
Getty, Peter Yes
pgetty@sympatico.ca 20-Oct-2003

1959-1974 1960
Getty, Joeseph No
dgetty@sympatico.ca

1959-1974 1956
Getty, Nancy Yes
coma@sympatico.ca

1959-1975 1958
Getty, Peter Yes
pgetty@sympatico.ca 20-Oct-2003

1957-1957 2583
Haddow, Reg No

1958-1960 3525
Hamson, Arthur No

1955-1956 4074
Kinnon, Bill Yes
bill@sbys.com

1956-1956 3417
Lawrence, Gail Yes

1958-1960 3523
Legault, Marc No

1958-1960 523
Malouin, Maureen Holtum Yes
mholtum@sprint.ca 22-Aug-2005

1958-1962 6218
McKeag, Patrick Yes
pwm@escape.ca

1956-1960 1048
Mosher, Sara Yes
topical_punch@hotmail.c 30-Mar-2004

1958-1960 2063
Prendergast, Louise No

1958-1960 3524
Prendergast, No

1959-1961 5742
Roy, Robert Yes
rob59@canada.com 08-Nov-2005

1956-1962 3621
Sagriff, James Yes
jimsagriff@hotmail.com 25-Mar-2003

1956-1958 5062
Sheppard, Georgina Yes
georgie.sheppard@ns.sympatico.ca 13-Nov-2005

1955-1958 10905
Ward, John Yes
dward@nwonet.net 16-Nov-2004

1959-1963 5507
Wright, Gerry Yes
gswright@cancom.net

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 44 of 393
First Previous Next Last
22-Mar-2018
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com