Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sat 18-Feb-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





Borden
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email last updated



Borden 1970-1975 A-L


1974-1977 2877
Addis, Ken No

1974-1977 2269
Amesbury, Ken Yes
Kenrn20@hotmail.com

1970-1974 4559
Ansell, Sharon Yes
timberwolf@bcsupernet.c

1972-1973 10720
Begin, John Yes
jean@thunderbay.com 29-May-2004

1973-1975 5282
Blakeney, Cheryl No

1971-1973 1344
Bourget, Slyvie No

1972-1975 4861
Brown, Geoffrey Yes
bluemoon1@sprint.ca

1971-1986 3147
Chernysh, Andrew Yes
chernysh@hotmail.com

1972-1975 5279
Costello, Bill No

1974-1979 7323
Couture, Andre Yes
andre.couture@hrdc-drhc.gc.ca 02-Jul-2005

1974-1979 7324
Couture, Cathy Yes
kysc@ev1.net 02-Jul-2005

1974-1979 7319
Couture, Daniel Yes
couturedp@sympatico.ca 02-Jul-2005

1974-1979 7321
Couture, Pierre-Paul Yes
02-Jul-2005

1974-1979 7325
Couture, Selena Yes
selena.couture@yahoo.ca 02-Jul-2005

1974-1979 7322
Couture, Steve Yes
scouture@county.oxford.on.ca 02-Jul-2005

1974-1979 7320
Couture, Tony Yes
tcouture@upei.ca 02-Jul-2005

1972-1976 5949
Driscoll, Lori Yes
scullyd60@hotmail.com

1972-1973 1033
Eckley, William Yes
wadeckley@hotmail.com 18-May-2003

1970-1973 11058
Elkes, Linda Hart Yes
lehart01@telus.net 09-Mar-2005

1974-1974 4561
Evans, Donna No

1973-1977 11320
Fisher, Lori Lost
21-Nov-2005

1970-1973 3346
Gardner, Derek Yes
lgard@telusplanet.net

1973-1977 11318
Gauldreault, Charmaine Lost
21-Nov-2005

1970-1971 420
Gilbert, Suzanne Yes
sgilbert@home.com

1970-1971 417
Gilbert, James Yes
jgilbert@bc.sympatico.ca

1974-1976 6872
Graszat, Rick Yes
rick_er_2000@yahoo.ca

1972-1974 11212
Greenaway, Kathleen Yes
kathleengreenaway@gmail.com 09-Jun-2005

1970-1970 2263
Hayes, Farley Yes
farleyhayes@hotmail.co

1970-1972 2265
Hayes, Robert Yes
whatwind@yknet.yk.ca

1973-1977 11317
Hinchey, Derry Lost
21-Nov-2005

1973-1977 4710
Hladysh, Stephen Yes
shladysh@rogers.com 04-Mar-2003

1973-1977 2002
Hogue, Cheryl No
c/o hot.t.emper@hotmail.com 02-Dec-2005

1973-1977 11312
Hogue, Donna Yes
hot.t.emper@hotmail.com 02-Dec-2005

1970-1972 2909
Horvath, Dan Yes
dannyh_44@hotmail.com

1973-1975 5280
Iverson, Wayne No

1971-1971 5660
Jansen, David Yes
djansen666@hotmail.com 08-Jan-2005

1972-1983 2003
Jones, Chris No

1973-1977 11319
Jones, Mark Lost
21-Nov-2005

1970-1972 7650
Lamb, Paula Knapton Yes
paulaknap@hotmail.com 13-Mar-2003

1974-1977 2876
Lampron, Dan No

1974-1979 2313
Lane, Valerie Yes
cathebes@aol.com

1973-1975 5283
LaPlante, Yvonne No

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 47 of 393
First Previous Next Last
18-Feb-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com