Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 12-Feb-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






Calgary - Lincoln Park
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated




Calgary - Lincoln Park 1955


1958-1962 11273
Cooke, Collin Yes
cbcooke@shaw.ca 30-Oct-2005

1959-1963 3725
Elviss, Wendie Krysak Yes
onemamabear@hotmail.com

1957-1962 365
Ferster, R Yes
mferster1@shaw.ca 18-Feb-2003

1956-1961 3068
Field, Don Yes
avro@shaw.ca 21-Apr-2004

1956-1959 5643
Hockley, David Yes
dhockley@home.com

1957-1960 9937
Jamieson, Gord Yes
gjamies1@telusplanet.net 15-May-2004

1956-1960 10964
Martin, Betty Braun Yes
bettyb@telusplanet.net 05-Mar-2005

1958-1962 10997
Moodie, Peter Yes
fleetcanuck@hotmail.com 13-Jun-2005

1957-1961 4436
Patchett, Judy Yes
judy2patch@hotmail.com 11-Apr-2004

1956-1965 3458
Thomas, Douglas Yes
thomform@iaw.on.ca

1956-1957 1481
Turner, Gary Yes
dnglfing@telusplanet.net

1955-1959 11479
Vallieres, Pierre Yes
valpo@videotron.ca 21-Jun-2003


Calgary - Lincoln Park 1960


1961-xxxx 1651
Allingham, Keith Yes
kallingham@plaintree.com

1963-1964 9932
Bastin, Bob Lost
15-May-2004

1962-1963 1032
Borton, Leverne Yes
ldatherton@shaw.ca 01-Mar-2016

1963-1965 3351
Crawford, Gary Yes
gecraw@escape.ca

1962-1964 2926
Fanset, Teresa Wilson Yes
wilsont@globalserve.net

1962-1966 2615
Girdlestone, Jeff Yes
jefgirdl@enoreo.on.ca 18-May-2002

1963-1964 9937
Jamieson, Gord Yes
gjamies1@telusplanet.net 15-May-2004

1963-1964 9933
Kelly, Steve Yes
Steve.Kelly@pwgsc.gc.ca 23-Jun-2004

1960-1964 10878
Kervin, John Maurice Yes
mkervin@telus.net 04-Aug-2004

1960-1961 1056
Rempel, Rene Johnson Yes
maxie@uniserve.com 12-Mar-2004

1960-1962 2096
Thormin, Pat Sweeney Yes
swep@bconnex.net


Calgary - Lincoln Park 1965


1965-1969 11147
Koschzeck, Lance Yes
lkoschzeck@yahoo.ca 24-Aug-2005

1969-1978 1389
Lovejoy, Yvonne Yes
yvonne@rickys-restaura

1969-1972 4603
Phillips, Don Yes
philfam@sprint.ca


Calgary - Lincoln Park 1970


1972-1976 11147
Koschzeck, Lance Yes
lkoschzeck@yahoo.ca 24-Aug-2005

1972-1976 834
Norrie, Gordon Yes
gordonn@canuck.com

1972-1976 10586
Tippett, Mike Yes
tippett@pacificcoast.net 17-Apr-2004


Calgary - Lincoln Park 1975


1978-1982 2323
Bell, Barbara No

1979-1984 2315
Ferridge, Jessica MacKenzie Yes
mack.man@sk.sympatico

1977-1983 11097
Johnson, Kaaren Pearce Yes
kaarenontheroof@rogers.com 20-May-2005

1979-1981 1008
Lussier, Joanne Lussier-Rin Yes
joanne_ring@hotmail.com 14-Feb-2003

1978-1982 2320
McLeod, Ellen Yes
elle@bc.sympatico.ca

1977-1977 1390
Shadbolt, Patty No

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 59 of 393
First Previous Next Last
01-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com