Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Thu 01-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






Centralia - Huron Park 1950
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Centralia - Huron Park 1950


1953-1953 1037
Aver, Scott Yes
saver@telus.net 18-Jan-04

1952-1956 5925
Bowlby, Gary Yes
gbowlby@magi.com

1954-1957 3058
Charland, Yes
ccharlan@vianet.on.ca

1952-1955 1002
Drew, Nancy Lucas Yes
nancyjanelucas@aol.com 04-Feb-03

1953-1967 1486
Ferguson, Lynn Yes
jimlynn@sprint.ca

1952-1952 9941
Johnstone, William (Bill) Yes
wmjohnstone@shaw.ca 01-Mar-2016

1950-1951 4745
Maitland, David Yes
overhill@magma.ca

1951-1952 702
Marshall, Barbara Yes

13-Jan-2016

1951-1952 748
Marshall, Linda McNeill Yes

1951-1952 707
Marshall, Susan Yes
mexicosun@hotmail.com
13-Jan-2016

1950-1953 4168
Matheson, Jack Yes
jamatheson3@hotmail.co 23-Feb-2003

1954-1962 724
McCormick, Warren Yes
warrenmcc@home.com

1952-1953 1055
Nichols, Gary Yes
garynich@telusplanet.net 12-Apr-2004

1954-1956 1018
Pitchford, John Yes
john.lorrie@sasktel.net 08-Mar-2003

1954-1958 11294
Truemner, Dave Yes
dtrumener@cyberus.ca 09-Nov-2005

1954-1956 1018
Wendy, Marnie No 08-Mar-2003

1954-1956 1018
Whelan, Wendy No 08-Mar-2003


Centralia - Huron Park 1955


1955-1958 11157
Ananny, Wayne Yes
carnwini@shaw.ca 01-Sep-2005

1959-1962 1052
Campbell, Christina Kammerer Yes
camkam4@juno.com 01-Mar-2004

1958-1959 1038
Dunbar, Brian Yes
bdunbar@rogers.com 17-Jan-2004

1958-1959 11329
Dunbar, John Yes
jdunbar@execulink.com 23-Nov-2005

1956-1958 9928
Durdin, Lorelei Gloor Yes
gloor@sympatico.ca 29-May-2004

1959-1965 1953
Ellis, Lee Yes
linda.lee.ellis@sbcglobal.net 22-Feb-2005

1959-1965 2757
Johnson, Garry Yes
gd.johnson@sk.sympatic

1958-1962 11330
Loch, John Yes
john.loch@ns.sympatico.ca 23-Nov-2005

1958-1962 672
MacPhee, Marjorie Yes
25-Nov-2005

1956-1962 11063
Mitchell, Alison Watkins Yes
a.watkins@mail.com 11-Dec-2005

1958-1961 11062
Mitchell, Frank Yes
frankmitchell276@earthlink.net 15-Dec-2005

1956-1959 10680
Murphy, Gordon Yes
saunders159@hotmail.com 29-Feb-2016

1958-1962 3549
Overton, Ann Yes
lellis@mnsi.net

1957-1960 1219
Poitras, Wayne No

1957-1960 1218
Poitras, Roger No

1958-1962 3522
Price, Eric Lost
23-Nov-2005

1955-1957 1837
Richardson, Phillip Yes
rpm@efni.com

1959-1965 2014
Wiper, Albert Yes
whipper@sympatico.ca

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 65 of 393
First Previous Next Last
01-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com