Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Thu 01-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





Centralia - Huron Park
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Centralia - Huron Park 1960


1961-1963 6448
Brown, Jan, Yes
david.kubbinga@sympati 29-Jul-2001

1960-1965 3529
Cousins, Darcy No

1960-1965 734
Crane, Lynne McIntyre Yes

1964-1967 289
Davies, Larry Yes
lgd54@hotmail.com

1963-1966 2037
Dewar, Rhonda Graham Yes
rhonda.graham@ns.symp

1961-1962 4017
Diller, Gordon Yes
g&jdiller@myalberta.com

1962-1965 3431
Dolby, Petrina Yes
pjmr@interware.net

1961-1963 4057
Elliott, Brenda No

1960-1965 1954
Ellis, Gail No

1960-1964 2404
Fortier, Catherine Ward Yes
lee.ward.sk.sympatico.ca

1960-1961 381
Fortune, Brian Yes
brian.fortune@ns.sympat 27-Mar-2003

1960-1965 3532
Garland, Patti Simms Yes
simmsp@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

1963-1968 3532
Garland, Patti Simms Yes
simmsp@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

1963-1967 9971
Guy, Bill No 05-Dec-2002

1960-1965 3528
Harrington, Rob No

1960-1965 3527
Harrington, Heather No

1961-1964 1029
Harvie, Barry Yes
dynasty@islandnet.com 25-Apr-2003

1963-1966 7052
Henry, Michael Yes Henry@cogeco.ca
10-Feb-2016

1961-1963 6457
Kinch, Paula No
29-Jul-2001

1960-1963 9973
Lane, Verna No
05-Dec-2002

1960-1964 10650
Lenk, John Yes
lenk_j@yahoo.com 30-Apr-2004

1960-1968 9975
Lenk, Susan No
05-Dec-2002

1960-1965 1454
MacLeod, Craig Yes
cmacleod@mars.ark.com

1960-1965 2850
Marchildon, Dominique Yes
4marchildon@quicknet.nl 18-May-2004

1960-1963 9974
Marshall, Marie No
05-Dec-2002

1961-1963 10970
McKenney, Brian Yes
bwmckenney@yahoo.com 03-Mar-2005

1963-1967 9972
Nicholls, Dee No
05-Dec-2002

1960-1965 3522
Price, Eric No

1960-1965 3530
Riddell, Raymond No

1960-1965 3531
Riddell, Kathy No

1963-1966 1209
Swain, Ed Yes
ed_swain@anadarko.com 18-May-2004

1960-1965 11520
Viau, Jack Yes
jviau@rogers.com 01-Mar-2016

1961-1964 3004
White, Dave No

1961-1964 2993
White, Wendy Langridge Yes
wrlang@shaw.ca 11-Nov-2005

1960-1961 4931
Young, Jim Yes
deb&jimyoung@telus.net

1960-1963 4932
Young, Richard Rick Yes rickyoung@shaw.ca
16-Feb-2016

1963-1967 9893
Youngash, Alan Yes youngash@sympatico.ca
06-Feb-2003


Centralia - Huron Park 1965


1968-1973 10609
Boucher, Gail Richard Yes
gailrich@nbnet.nb.ca 25-Apr-2004

1965-1967 11429
Franklin, John Lost
06-Feb-2003

1967-1968 2615
Girdlestone, Jeff Yes
jefgirdl@enoreo.on.ca 18-May-2002

1965-1967 11428
Leversedge, Tony Lost
06-Feb-2003

1966-1968 1747
McKay, Karmin Yes
Karminat@aol.com

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 66 of 393
First Previous Next Last
01-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com