Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 25-Mar-2018
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





Cafba Chatham Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Chatham, NB ????


xxxx-xxxx 1271
Wilson, Jeff Yes

xxxx-xxxx 1268
Wilson, Deanne Yes

xxxx-xxxx 1277
Wilson, Russell Yes
reitaw@telusplanet.net


Chatham, NB 1945


1948-1950 3218
Paul, Tom Yes
tompaul@home.com


Chatham, NB 1950


1950-1953 10928
Cunningham, Diane Yes
dcunningham67@hotmail.com 13-Nov-2004

1954-1959 10928
Cunningham, Diane Yes
dcunningham67@hotmail.com 13-Nov-2004

1950-1957 11013
Finnigan, Irene Richard Yes
irene.richard@primus.ca 16-Jun-2005

1953-1955 1008
Flath, Gary No 13-Feb-2003

1952-1954 11240
Gaudet, Coreen Pellerine Yes
spellerine@ns.sympatico.ca 04-Oct-2005

1950-1954 2302
Halasz, Joe Yes
jhalasz@sprint.ca

1954-1957 1019
Henry, Larry Yes
larryhenry@hotmail.com 20-Mar-2003

1950-1950 1037
Lorenz, Roseanne Benson Yes
glowing_rose87@hotmail.com 06-Feb-2016

1951-1955 6202
Lynden, Michael Yes
mlynden@netscape.net 08-Jul-2002

1953-1956 7349
McNamara, Carol Guertin Yes
carelann@hotmail.com 03-May-2004

1954-1962 3588
McDougall, Marian Cumby Yes
mariane@edm-ltd.com

1953-1955 1007
Nichols, Beverley Crosina Yes
beverley.crosina@etel.td 13-Feb-2003

1952-1955
Pultz, Lorne Yes
lhprcaf@telus.net 25-Mar-2018

1954-1956 3621
Sagriff, James Yes
jimsagriff@hotmail.com 25-Mar-2003

1954-1956 2971
Smith, Robert (Bob) Yes
ve6pig@telusplanet.net 05-Feb-2003


Chatham, NB 1955


1957-1960 9924
Adams, Paul Yes
paul.adams@sympatico.ca 22-Jun-2004

1958-1960 64
Barron, Drew Yes
redbaron@intergate.bc.ca

1959-1962 1032
Borton, Leverne Yes
ldatherton@shaw.ca 01-Mar-2016

1956-1961 162
Budgell, Anne Yes
anne_budgell@nf.sympatico.ca 22-Jun-2005

1959-1961 2129
Burke, Larry Yes
burkex2@hfx.andara.com

1956-1958 6087
Clow, B Yes
we2b@hotmail.com

1954-1959 10928
Cunningham, Diane Yes
dcunningham67@hotmail.com 13-Nov-2004

1958-1959 1011
Duffield, Larry No 19-Feb-2003

1956-1959 6515
Fraser, Warde Yes
wfraser@bershire.ca

1957-1962 11254
Hodgins, Cindy Yes
cindy.hodgins@sympatico.ca 13-Oct-2005

1956-1961 9913
Howe, Sharon Yes
shaornhowe@shaw.ca 04-Aug-2005

1957-1961 1804
Hudson, Patrick Yes
hudsonp@navcanada.ca

1957-1959 3504
Kindred, Brian Yes
brkindred@sympatico.ca

1956-1959 10957
Mancuso, Pauline McDonald Yes
ponooch52@yahoo.com 05-Mar-2005

1957-1957 11258
McElroy, Gil Yes
gmcelroy@eagle.ca 26-Oct-2005

1957-1963 1053
Mckinlay, Bruce Yes
brucemckinlay@hfx.eastl 11-Apr-2004

1958-1966 1043
Muise, John No 13-Dec-2003

1958-1959 3127
Pilbrow, Rod Yes
rodpilbrow@yahoo.ca 19-Feb-2003

1959-1959 10930
Rouche, Bonny Lost
13-Nov-2004

1959-1962 5062
Sheppard, Georgina Yes
georgie.sheppard@ns.sympatico.ca 13-Nov-2005

1955-1957 5467
Steeves, Gail Malcolm Yes 08-May-2003

1957-1961 1131
Thompson, Allen Yes
thompson.ar@forces.gc. 22-Jan-2003

1959-1961 5331
Thompson, Sharon Stacey Yes
spstacey@sasktel.net 10-Nov-2004

1959-1962 1022
Wentzell, David Yes
david.wentzell@mcmillan 27-Mar-2003

1959-1966 4973
Wood, Debra Harris Yes
dlwood58@hotmail.com 13-Dec-03

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 68 of 393
First Previous Next Last
03-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com