Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sat 03-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





Chatham, NB
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Chatham, NB 1960


1961-1963 3329
Astles, Jim Yes
jim081@webtv.net

1961-1964 995
Barraclough, Sylvia Yes
Barraclough10@hotmail.com 11-Jan-2006

1963-1966 3185
Bureau, Becky No

1963-1975 1046
Cashin, Sandra No 07-Jan-2004

1963-1963 2738
Clark, Sally Yes
sam1@nb.sympatico.ca

1964-1968 2138
Cormier, Lisa Yes
mackman785@sympatico

1963-1975 1043
Crowder, Barbara Johnson Yes
barbarajohnson@cogeco.ca 28-Sep-2005

1964-1970 2652
Day, Mike No

1962-1965 2089
Daynes, Michael No

1964-1966 4979
Donnely, Jack No

1963-1970 1636
Douglas, Brian Yes
bdouglas@sprint.ca

1962-1967 1016
Dubois, Marie Yes
marie.dubois@sympatico 03-Mar-2003

1964-1967 725
Edwards, Susan McDermid Yes
grannysue5@hotmail.com 30-Dec-2005

1961-1966 1908
Elliott, Lance Yes
elliott2@oxford.net

1963-1967 2844
Fertich, Wayne Yes
mwfl@sympatico.ca

1964-1968 367
Fertich, Larry Yes
lfertich@telusplanet.net 16-Feb-2003

1963-1975 1041
Fletcher, Ann Stacey Yes
samann@telusplanet.net

1963-1969 2803
Gaston, Cheryle St Georges Yes
maurice.st-georges@ns.s

1962-1969 2802
Gaston, Ron Yes
rgaston@ns.sympatico.ca 22-Jul-2004

1963-1970 1644
Gauthier, Diane No

1963-1975 1045
Gauvin, Raymond No 07-Jan-2004

1964-1968 2848
Grondin, Terry No

1963-1975 6723
Hickson, Paul No 07-Jan-2004

1963-1966 6190
Hogan, Liane Lepine Yes
French@cgocable.net

1964-1970 2651
Hume, Jill No

1964-1970 2653
Isabelle, Joanne No

1962-1963 9941
Johnstone, William (Bill) Yes
wmjohnstone@shaw.ca 01-Mar-2016

1964-1968 2847
Jolin, John No

1964-1966 3629
Kearns, John Yes
jkearns@oxford.net

1962-1974 3175
Kelley, Timothy Yes
gearyvet@brunnet.net

1960-1961 11150
Kennedy, Glen Yes
gmkennedy@sympatico.ca 26-Aug-2005

1963-1964 5666
Kenny, Chris Yes
cgkenny@shaw.ca 06-Oct-2005

1962-1965 3504
Kindred, Brian Yes
brkindred@sympatico.ca

1963-1964 6619
LaFortune, Renee Yes
copperwoman@yahoo.co

1963-1970 1641
LeBlanc, Jimmy No

1962-1967 2084
Legere, Karen Robichaud Yes
ice1@nb.sympatico.ca

1961-1967 1768
MacLennan, John No
maclenj@psac.com

1961-1967 4745
Maitland, David Yes
overhill@magma.ca

1963-1970 1643
McDonald, Cathy No

1964-1970 2648
Millar, Vance Yes
v_millar@hotmail.com

1961-1962 6973
Miron, Deanna Yes
dmiron@rogers.com 26-Apr-2003

1964-1967 5709
Moore, Maureen Kinney Yes
mkinneytexas@aol.com 22-Aug-2002

1964-1967 5706
Moore, Beth Yes
bethcmoore@sympatico.ca 08-Oct-2005

1964-1966 10680
Murphy, Gordon Yes
saunders159@hotmail.com 29-Feb-2016

1962-1969 1608
Munn, Rob Yes

1962-1967 6334
Orman, Jim Yes
mjorman@telus.net 01-Mar-2016

1964-1970 2654
Parkinson, Burney No

1962-1963 6231
Reader, Donelda Long Yes
edlong@mts.net 02-Apr-2001

1963-1964 10630
Siford, Dave Yes
drsiford@telusplanet.net 30-Apr-2004

1963-1970 1642
Stubing, Gary No

1964-1969 1131
Thompson, Allen Yes
thompson.ar@forces.gc. 22-Jan-2003

1963-1963 2742
Towers, Allan No

1962-1964 6215
Walls, Linda McEachnie Yes
lindamm@shaw.ca 07-Sep-2003

1964-1968 2846
Wilson, Mike No

1960-1963 9938
Wilson, Murray Lost
01-May-2004

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 69 of 393
First Previous Next Last
03-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com