Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sat 03-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





Chatham, NB
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Chatham, NB 1965


1965-1970 5235
Adams, Dawn Yes
adamsprizcila@hotmail.c

1969-1975 4870
Burneau, Ken Yes
kburneau@hotmail.com

1969-1975 4868
Burneau, Andrew Yes
aburneau@home.com

1967-1968 5561
Churchill, Ward Yes
wardchurchill@hotmail.co

1965-1977 10437
Crowder, Judy Lemire Yes
judyalemire@hotmail.com 03-Jan-2006

1967-1974 2141
Dauphinee, Arnie Yes
Dauphinee.A@forces.gc.ca 08-Jun-2005

1966-1969 2451
Ford, Dawn Lund Yes
pdlund@gov.pe.ca

1968-1970 5063
Freeborn, Billy No

1969-1971 10616
Garrett, Brett Yes
bgarrett@cablerocket.com 18-Oct-2005

1966-1975 4872
Gauthier, Linda Craig Yes
jcraig@autobahn.mb.ca

1965-1970 425
Gilzean, Cathy Yes

1968-1972 3027
Gionet, Debbie Yes
debgionet@compusmart.a

1969-1974 1019
Heitbohmer, Heidi Yes
rowantree@cogeco.ca 17-Mar-2003

1965-1970 2052
Hines, Michael Yes
Michael.Hines@sympatic

1969-1973 3183
Law, Arthur No

1969-1973 3182
Law, Tony No

1969-1970 4025
London, Brian Yes
blondon@escape.ca

1965-1970 1040
MacDonald, Gerry No 19-Feb-2004

1965-1970 1040
MacPhee, Anne No 19-Feb-2004

1966-1970 4502
McCormick, Michael Yes
miknita@yt.sympatico.ca 19-Jun-2001

1966-1969 1559
Munn, Jim (Junior) Yes
jamesmunn@canada.com 21-May-2004

1967-1969 4885
Northorp, Bernice Gerrard Yes
rosewood@wccweb.com

1965-1973 1701
Pray, Catherine Wile Yes
wile1@eastlink.ca 17-Sep-2003

1967-1970 5062
Sheppard, Georgina Yes
georgie.sheppard@ns.sympatico.ca 13-Nov-2005

196x-1973 1845
Thornycroft, Sandy No

1966-1970 2888
Walsh, Jim Yes
jimywalsh@hotmail.com 27-Dec-2002

1968-1970 155
Wonitowy, Nadine Brown Yes

1965-1969 4606
Wood, Lorraine Romain Yes
lromain@rockyview.ab.ca

1965-1969 4609
Wood, Vernon Yes
vgwood@cois.on.ca 15-May-2004

1965-1971 1040
Wynn, Andrew Yes
pl8onic1@hotmail.com 19-Feb-2004

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 70 of 393
First Previous Next Last
03-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com