Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 04-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






Chibougamou 1955
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Chibougamou 1955


1959-1962 4064
Xavier, Jules Yes
julestassja@hotmail.com


Chibougamou 1960


1962-1964 11273
Cooke, Collin Yes
cbcooke@shaw.ca 30-Oct-2005

1963-1965 2025
Hicks, Shari Beck Yes
Shari@ShariBeck.com 21 Aug 2004

1962-1964 1530
Moore, Terrie Poirier Yes
tpoirier@horizon.bc.ca

1964-1964 2554
Wilson, Larry Yes
lwilson@magma.ca

1960-1962 4065
Xavier, Jane Yes
jxavier@nanaimo.ark.co


Chibougamou 1970


1974-1978 6083
Clement, David Yes
joseph

1970-1972 11066
Oliver, Fran Gaudet Yes
fran_gaudet@yahoo.com 12-May-2005

1972-1973 4059
St-Pierre, Dave Yes
dst.pierre@archives.ca

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 75 of 389
First Previous Next Last
04-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com