Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Tue 06-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






Chillawack, BC 1980
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Chillawack, BC 1980


1981-1985 1949
Buckham, Brian Yes
abuckham@attcanada.net

1981-1998 1432
Duncan, Janet Grosart Yes
jgrosart@dowco.com

1980-1981 6918
Macht, Anne Yes
ascott007@sympatico.ca 26-Aug-2005

1980-1981 6918
Macht, Chris Yes
ascott007@sympatico.ca 26-Aug-2005

1982-1983 2974
Perry, Janice Yes
perryj@granite.mb.ca


Chillawack, BC 1985


1986-1988 5678
Brown, Fran Mason Yes
fran@excite.com

1987-xxxx 5296
Burr, Faith Yes
faithb@shaw.ca 11-Sep-2002


Chillawack, BC 1990


1991-1993 1025
Desrosiers, Marcia Yes
danmarcy@canada.com 07-Jun-2004

1992-1999 3290
Truscott, Marianne LeBlanc Yes
marianne@uniserve.com

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 77 of 389
First Previous Next Last
06-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com