Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Thu 01-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






Clinton 1960
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Clinton 1960


1962-1963 5
Acton, Les Yes
lacton@telusplanet.net

1963-1967 1487
Black, Dean Yes
dcblack@webhart.net

1964-1966 10869
Burbridge, Debbie McHallam Yes
Burshey25@hotmail.com 07 Dec 2003

1965-1968 2640
Cassie, Sharron MacMillan Yes

1963-1964 1784
Christian, Shirley No

1962-1966 5834
Cote, Kelly Brett Yes
kbrett@kingston.net

1962-1964 2311
Court, Donna Labelle Yes

1963-1964 1775
Cuthbert, Mary Campbell Yes
budcampbell@sympatico.

1963-1965 1776
Cuthbert, Anne Kelly Yes

1962-1963 11117
Donnelly, Doug Yes
dougdonnelly@royallepage.ca 14-Aug-2005

1961-1962 5590
Faust, Michael Yes
mfaust@shuswap.net

1964-1965 1537
Hill, Randy Yes

1964-1966 1008
Hubel, Karen Campbell Yes
dwhite126@cogeco.ca 15-Feb-03

1961-1962 2256
Jenkins, Judi Yes
judi_jenkins@bc.sympati

1963-1964 1779
Lithgow, Linda No

1962-1962 5002
MacKenzie, John Yes
mackandme@sympatico.ca 17-Apr-2005

1961-1961 2717
McFarland, Patsy No

1962-1967 1004
Moody, Christina Prater Yes
chriswilcox@hotmail.com 07-Feb-03

1962-1967 2388
Moody, Ira Yes 08-Feb-03

1962-1964 5710
Moore, Gary Yes
GWMoore@SmithLyons.c

1963-1964 10680
Murphy, Gordon Yes
saunders159@hotmail.com 29-Feb-2016

1960-1963 2920
Newell, Tom Yes
newellt-n@shaw.ca

1964-1965 1051
Odell, Karen Graham Yes
kggraham@monarch.net 05-Mar-04

1964-1965 7217
Odell, Patricia Yes
paodell@shaw.ca 08-Mar-04

1961-1962 2289
Patmore-Went, Collins Yes
Cymry59@shaw.ca 10-Nov-03

1961-1962 2290
Patmore-Went, Wyndham No
jwyndham@telusplanet.n

1964-1966 10873
Pelletier, Andre Lost
25 Jul 2004

1960-1963 2923
Pigeon, Doris No

1963-1964 5896
Randall, Dennis Yes
fdrrandall@hotmail.com

1963-1968 4821
Shuman, Fred Yes
stitches@accesscable.ne

1961-1961 2716
Thompson, No

1960-1965 5826
Wood, James Yes
imjamesw@idirect.com

1961-1965 4931
Young, Jim Yes
deb&jimyoung@telus.net

1963-1966 4932
Young, Richard Rick Yes rickyoung@shaw.ca
16-Feb-2016

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 82 of 393
First Previous Next Last
01-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com