Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Wed 14 Mar 2018
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





Cold Lake 1955
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Cold Lake 1955


1958-1959 2582
Abel, Ginger No

1956-1960 15
Alford, John Yes
john_alford@hotmail.com 02-Jan-04

1955-1960 11477
Baird, Bev Lost
01-Mar-2016

1956-1959 4509
Barber, Dianne Kratchmer Yes
edkratchmer@bc.sympati

1956-1958 1459
Bates, Cathy McGonigal Yes
cathybates@canada.com 18-Nov-02

1958-1961 2432
Blackmore, Phil Yes
bigp@netbistro.com

1959-1963 4921
Bray, Frank No

1957-1962 1560
Cameron, Robert Yes
camcal@jetnet.ab.ca

1955-1960 11470
Caveny, Betty Yes
blw44@hotmail.com 01-Mar-2016

1959-1964 5734
Copland, Susan Palmer Yes
suzieQ_3000@hotmail.co

1959-1963 1019
Crook, Cameron Yes
camcrook@accesswave.c 11-Mar-03

1957-1958 1970
Davenport, Donna Yes
doubledtbay@hotmail.co

1956-1960 4713
Davidson, Jim Yes
james.davidson2@sympa

1959-1962 2793
DeMaere, Victor No

1955-1960 4017
Diller, Gordon Yes
g&jdiller@myalberta.com

1957-1962 3435
Dillon, Carol Blouin Yes
tigg3r@sprint.ca

1958-1965 2524
Ferguson, Patricia Yes
s.palmer@ns.sympatico.

1957-1960 2584
Gerlach, Larry No

1957-1961 2583
Haddow, Reg No

1956-1957 3717
Hannan, Patricia Kvill Yes
pkvill@compusmart.ab.c 07-Dec-02

1957-1960 4514
Harwood, Dianne Barber No

1957-1960 2067
Hine, Janet Manuel Yes
rjmanuel@ns.sympatico.

1959-1961 2794
Hopkins, John No

1956-1959 3023
Hovey, Susan Gaston Yes
gasts@nb.sympatico.ca

1957-1960 1152
Jensen, Steve No

1958-1967 4054
Keegan, Judi Stevenson Yes
jstevenson@sd61.bc.ca

1957-1960 2346
Keelan, Leslie Taylor No
lvtaylor00@home.com

1956-1960 590
Kiersgaard, Lesley Stuart-Smith Yes
lesleyss@shaw.ca 06-Jul-2005

1955-1958 4903
King, Fred Yes
thesignguy@on.aibn.com

1958-1960 624
Lamb, Peter Yes
plamb@northrock.bm 01-Dec-02

1957-1958 1972
Lamonte, Debbie No

1957-1958 1971
Lamonte, Mickey No

1957-1962 1354
Leger, Paul Yes
legerpj@nbnet.nb.ca

1958-1961 3827
McClain, Gordon Yes
mcclain1@telusplanet.net

1958-1960 2023
McQuarrie, Dianne Adkins Yes
310busdriver@sympatico

1957-1962 2388
Moody, Ira Yes 08-Feb-03

1959-1963 1398
Mooney, Patricia Schneider Yes
trisch44@shaw.ca 30-Nov-2005

1959-1962 1530
Moore, Terrie Poirier Yes
tpoirier@horizon.bc.ca

1958-1963 1422
Morrison, Donald Yes
dale.morrison@shaw.wav

1955-1955 1055
Nichols, Gary Yes
garynich@telusplanet.net 12-Apr-04

1959-1962 834
Norrie, Gordon Yes
gordonn@canuck.com

1957-1960 895
Poole, Dave Yes dpoole9@telus.net
17-Feb-2016

1958-1961 2585
Reimer, Sandra No

1959-1963 1403
Reny, Lynn No

1957-1960 1151
Ritchie, Lynn No

1957-1960 6631
Roberts, Trevor Yes
taroberts@rogers.com 14-Mar-2018

1958-1964 10908
Robinson, Sean Yes
robinss@tc.gc.ca 30-Dec-2005

1958-1964 10907
Robinson, Sue McMahon Yes
bmcmahon14@shaw.ca 16 Nov 2004

1958-1960 935
Roche, Robert Yes
moses@telus.net

1957-1962 4666
Sagadore, Patricia Yes
tsalterdesign@yahoo.ca 12 Dec 2004

1958-1962 4664
Sagadore, Geraldine Yes
gatesferry@ns.sympatico.ca 19-Jul-2005

1957-1960 11451
Schmuck, Larry Yes lgstephens@sasktel.net
19-Feb-2016

1959-1963 4918
Sherman, Jim Yes
jsherman@telusplanet.ne

1959-1962 1227
Smith, David Yes
hooky14@hotmail.com 15-May-2005

1959-1962 2788
Smith, George Yes
Mary-Anne_Smith@bc.sy
1960-1962 Smith, William Lost
14-Mar-2018

1959-1964 10682
Speck, Rosslyn Ettinger Yes
rjettinger@hotmail.com 01-Jul-2005

1958-1961 1562
Steele, Andrea No

1958-1963 5227
Stevens, Paul Yes
paul_donna_stevens

1957-1969 1052
Stirrat, Robert Yes
cstirrat@creb.com 01-Mar-04

1959-1962 4922
Tucker, Gail No

1958-1962 6215
Walls, Linda McEachnie Yes
lindamm@shaw.ca 07-Sep-03

1956-1959 1022
Wentzell, David Yes
david.wentzell@mcmillan 27-Mar-03

1957-1960 3639
Whitbread, Barbara Wilson Yes
wilson.hiddenacres@sk.s

1956-1959 2817
Yemchuk, Smith Yes
Mary-Anne_Smith@bc.sy

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 86 of 393
First Previous Next Last
14-Mar-2018
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com