Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Tue 21-Feb-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





Cold Lake
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Cold Lake 1960 A-L


1964-1965 5235
Adams, Dawn Yes
adamsprizcila@hotmail.c

1964-1964 1037
Aver, Scott Yes
saver@telus.net 18-Jan-2004

1960-1963 2819
Barr, Marge No

1964-1967 10956
Bates, A, Dale Yes
bates_dale@hotmail.com 11-Mar-2005

1961-1968 10720
Begin, John Yes
jean@thunderbay.com 29-May-2004

1964-1966 1053
Benesko, Bob No 01-Mar-2004

1961-1965 1515
Berndt, Heather No

1963-1972 5251
Bolan, Valerie Yes
val.mackay@nql.com

1962-1966 5535
Braun, Pierre Yes
p_tbraun@accesscable.n

1962-1966 4861
Brown, Geoffrey Yes
bluemoon1@sprint.ca

1964-1972 10764
Brydon, Alan Yes
grbigal@hotmail.com 11-Jun-2004

1962-1969 4870
Burneau, Ken Yes
kburneau@hotmail.com

1960-1962 2718
Carter, David Yes
carterd@granite.mb.ca

1963-1973 6080
Cassidy, Don Yes
dcassidy@nlsd.ab.ca

1964-1966 1782
Charnell, Chris No

1962-1962 5090
Clark, Robert Yes
doctorbobs@home.com

1961-1971 9943
Corbin, Stan Yes
stancorbin@ns.sympatico.ca 01-May-2004

1963-1968 3021
Cox, Harold Yes
hal.cox@ns.sympatico.c

1962-1964 4768
Culley, Ruth Yes
ruthlessok@hotmail.com

1964-1966 1775
Cuthbert, Mary Campbell Yes
budcampbell@sympatico.

1964-1968 3996
Davis, Colin Yes
davisdesign@swna.com

1964-1968 10935
Dawe, Lisa Lost
13-Oct-2004

1964-1965 4057
Elliott, Brenda No

1961-1965 1506
Farvolden, John No

1964-1969 3068
Field, Don Yes
avro@shaw.ca 21-Apr-2004

1963-1965 2200
Fielder, Bruce Yes
bfielder@quadrant.com

1963-1965 1020
Fowler, Peter No 20-Mar-2003

1964-1968 4000
Fox, Lenoard No

1964-1971 2948
Fredrickson, Darrell Yes
sitfly@yahoo.com

1963-1964 1015
Furnell, Sue Dixon Yes
suedendix@shaw.ca 27-Feb-2003

1961-1965 1508
Garland, Murray No

1961-1965 1509
Garland, Bill No

1964-1964 2480
Geddes, Daniel Yes
dementia@mb.sympatico

1962-1966 5321
Giesbrecht, Ileen Sabean Yes
dale.sabean@sympatico.

1962-1966 5542
Goodchild, Nancy No

1961-1965 1511
Hammond, Susan No

1960-1962 1838
Hannan, Barb Spilchuk Yes
bbsplch@telusplanet.net

1961-1963 3717
Hannan, Patricia Kvill Yes
pkvill@compusmart.ab.c 07-Dec-2002

1961-1965 1019
Henry, Larry Yes
larryhenry@hotmail.com 20-Mar-2003

1961-1964 9913
Howe, Sharon Yes
shaornhowe@shaw.ca 04-Aug-2005

1964-1968 3998
Jackson, John No

1964-1965 11150
Kennedy, Glen Yes
gmkennedy@sympatico.ca 26-Aug-2005

1962-1964 4903
King, Fred Yes
thesignguy@on.aibn.com

1961-1962 3579
Laliberte, Mary Blair Yes
mablair88@lycos.com 02-Sep-2003

1962-1965 638
Lawson, William Yes
blpup@shaw.ca 19-Jan-2004

1964-1971 10931
Lewis, Teresa Yes
terrylewis@shaw.ca 13-Oct-2004

1964-1967 4025
London, Brian Yes
blondon@escape.ca

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 87 of 393
First Previous Next Last
21-Feb-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com