Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Tue 06-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





Cold Lake 1965
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Cold Lake 1965 A-H


1968-1970 3951
Aasen, Arlene Parranto Yes

1967-1972 2603
Alexander, Jim Yes
copper55@telusplanet.ne

1969-1972 2895
Alexander, Steven Yes
alexs@mars.ark.com

1968-1977 5262
Arbuckle, Tracy Clarke Yes
tclarke@fieldlaw.com

1966-1967 4056
Arsenault, Dave No

1965-1969 10661
Arsenault, Mike Lost
02-May-2004

1969-1972 3006
Avery, David Yes
dsavery@ns.sympatico.c

1969-1972 423
Bagnell, Patti Gillman Yes
gillman-family@cogeco.ca 02-May-2004

1969-1972 3015
Baker, Susan No

1968-1971 3853
Barnette, No

1967-1975 2678
Barr, Bill Yes
wpbarr@hotmail.com

1965-1969 10655
Beaupre, Louise Lost
02-May-2004

1965-1967 5421
Benthem, Kelly No

1965-1969 10659
Black, John Lost
02-May-2004

1965-1970 5218
Boisvert, Lamar Yes
lamarboisvert@home.co

1966-1971 5549
Brewer, John Yes
john.brewer@gov.ab.ca

1967-1969 4868
Burneau, Andrew Yes
aburneau@home.com

1968-1971 1023
Cale, Lynda Mannas Yes
mannas@shaw.ca 28-Mar-2003

1968-1971 1023
Cale, Susan Yes
suz122@videotron.ca 31-Mar-2003

1965-1969 2196
Cameron, Mike Yes
mcameron@adan.kingsto

1966-1971 1560
Cameron, Robert Yes
camcal@jetnet.ab.ca

1968-1971 3855
Campbell, Colin No

1965-1969 10659
Campbell, Mike Lost
02-May-2004

1968-1971 4449
Carpenter, Laura Marsh Yes
laura.marsh@hrdc-drhc.g

1968-1972 4013
Chabot, Lynn Lost
16-May-2004

1965-1974 4007
Channen, Val Davis Yes
madval_1@yahoo.com

1966-1974 4310
Cryderman, Paula No

1965-1967 1776
Cuthbert, Anne Kelly Yes

1965-1967 5422
Dahl, Mark No

1965-1967 2182
Daigneault, No

1969-1973 4993
Daly, Maggie No

1969-1972 10676
Dansereau, Annette Lost
02-May-2004

1968-1971 1900
Davis, Peter Yes
pdavis@ns.sympatico.ca

1968-1971 1904
Davis, Cathy Spradbrow Yes
chattycathy7@hotmail.co

1965-1968 4015
Dewar, Carol No

1965-1970 4014
Farraway, Jo-Ann No

1965-1969 3068
Field, Don Yes
avro@shaw.ca 02-May-2004

1966-1971 2200
Fielder, Bruce Yes
bfielder@quadrant.com

1965-1967 5416
Floyd, Patrick Yes
patrickfloyd@aol.ca

1965-1969 6114
Fox, Sandy Yes
sandyw@bc1.com

1965-1968 6515
Fraser, Warde Yes
wfraser@bershire.ca

1966-1971 5937
Gallagher, Karen Gallagher-B Yes
the_kgb@alberta.com

1966-1971 5935
Gallagher, Susan Clarkson Yes
smcdds@telusplanet.net

1969-1974 11392
Gark, Gordon Yes
airboss@xcelco.on.ca 19-Jan-2006

1968-1970 1023
Giftos, Elaine No 28-Mar-2003

1965-1969 10656
Grant, Kent Lost
02-May-2004

1965-1969 10657
Grant, Kim Lost
02-May-2004

1965-1967 4652
Hackett, Edward Yes
hackett@telusplanet.net

1968-1973 4987
Hagans, Tracy Kirkland Yes
kirkland_tracy@hotmail.c

1966-1968 11224
Hamilton, Mike Yes
mike.hamilton@mississauga.ca 24-Sep-2005

1968-1973 4012
Herle, Debbie No

1968-1970 1023
Howell, Cathy No 28-Mar-2003

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 89 of 389
First Previous Next Last
06-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com