Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Tue 06-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






Cold Lake 1980-1984
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Cold Lake 1980-1984


1983-1988 5068
Abbott, Dodi Yes
just4kicks92@sk.sympati

1981-1988 1003
Alley, Richard Yes
ralley@opentext.com 07-Feb-03

1983-1985 4617
Bagshaw, Shawn Yes
swease@telusplanet.net

1984-1986 4870
Burneau, Ken Yes
kburneau@hotmail.com

1981-1986 197
Carr, James Yes
carrj@nortelnetworks.co

1982-1986 3055
Carr, Sara No

1980-1983 2134
Clissold, Kelly Yes
kelly_clissold@bc.sympa

1984-1986 5071
Deacon, Andrea No

1982-1985 5881
Degruchy, Jody Yes
girard@jetnet.ab.ca

1981-1986 3056
Eddy, Jeff No

1981-1984 10616
Garrett, Brett Yes
bgarrett@cablerocket.com 18-Oct-2005

1981-1984 2443
Garrett, Lisa Yes
mlgibeault@shaw.ca 11-Sep-2004

1981-1984 10621
Godwin, Cheryl Lost
27-Apr-2004

1980-1985 1801
Hawley, Robert Yes
robhawley@yahoo.com

1981-1986 1020
Henessay, Jason No 23-Mar-2003

1981-1986 3414
Hutchinson, Tom Yes
thomashutchinson@home

1984-2000 5450
Kiely, Brian Yes
bkiely@telusplanet.net

1982-1987 4792
Lake, Chris Yes
clarke_71@hotmail.com

1981-1983 1806
Lawlor, Dan Yes
dansue@networx.on.ca

1980-1981 1389
Lovejoy, Yvonne Yes
yvonne@rickys-restaura

1981-1988 1003
Mcnalley, Shelley No 07-Feb-03

1981-1988 1003
McNalley, Kelly No 07-Feb-03

1981-1983 4896
Miles, Teresa Henry Yes
tmhenry@telusplanet.net

1981-1985 11445
Owen, Thomas Yes dbmo@telusplanet.net
06-Nov-2003

1980-1984 4603
Phillips, Don Yes
philfam@sprint.ca

1981-1988 1003
Ross, Vicki No 06-May-03

1981-1986 1730
Ryan, Jamie Yes
yonfire@hotmail.com

1983-1986 1741
Seel, Sherrye Ryan Yes
sherryer@hotmail.com

1980-1982 4439
Taylor, Jeffrey Yes
jtaylor@costaengineers.c

1984-1987 5454
Warburton, Sandra No

1981-1988 1003
Woodrow, Teresa No 07-Feb-03

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 95 of 389
First Previous Next Last
06-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com