Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Tue 06-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





Comox
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Comox ????


xxxx-xxxx 2274
Ayres, Randi Yes
kamloops@direct.ca

xxxx-xxxx 3260
Barth, James Yes
jabarth@sasktel.net 14-Jul-2005

xxxx-xxxx 1028
Barton, Marion Yes
bartonm@tbh.net 19-Apr-2003

xxxx-xxxx 4631
Gullason, Paula Anderson Yes
p-m@sympatico.ca 17-Jul-2005

xxxx-xxxx 3408
Steinman, Dawn Hissett Yes
sagevaly@telusplanet.ne


Comox 1950


1952-1957 2472
Doylend, Tom Yes
tom_doylend@bc.sympat

1953-1956 3068
Field, Don Yes
avro@shaw.ca 21-Apr-2004

1953-1957 1572
McConvey, Michael Yes
mcconvey@bconnex.net

1953-1955 1021
Taylor, Michael Yes
m&ktaylor@telus.net 23-Mar-2003


Comox 1955


195x-195x 4760
Burton, Andy Yes
nacburton@home.com

1956-1958 2463
Caldecott, Russell Yes

1957-1964 340
Edlund, Brian Yes
dnulde@telus.net 08-Jul-2004

1957-1961 2207
Hunter, David Yes
hunterd@ibm.net

1958-1960 10878
Kervin, John Maurice Yes
mkervin@telus.net 04-Aug-2004

1956-1962 11014
McCready, Rick Yes
email 23-Apr-2005

1957-1961 1507
Nitschky, Linda Grant Yes
grant.linda@ic.gc.ca

1956-1960 4606
Wood, Lorraine Romain Yes
lromain@rockyview.ab.ca

1956-1960 4609
Wood, Vernon Yes
vgwood@cois.on.ca 15-May-2004


Comox 1960


1960-1962 5
Acton, Les Yes
lacton@telusplanet.net

1962-1965 2189
Arnold, Gary Yes
garyishome@shaw.ca 13-Jun-2005

1963-1968 10797
Bilick, Cindy Yes
cbilick121@rogers.com 21-Jun-2004

1960-1966 11359
Bishop, Donavon (Von) Yes
proudtobecanadianeh@gmail.com 12-Dec-2005

1963-1966 162
Budgell, Anne Yes
anne_budgell@nf-sympatico.ca 22-Jun-2005

1962-1965 1052
Campbell, Christina Kammerer Yes
camkam4@juno.com 01-Mar-2004

1960-1965 3484
Comar, Bev No

1962-1967 1970
Davenport, Donna Yes
doubledtbay@hotmail.co

1963-1966 5624
Dempsey, Margaret No

1964-1969 4432
Denham, Diane No

1964-1967 4095
Denton, Dave Yes
ddenton@bc.sympatico.c

1961-1966 5228
Gray, Brenda Adams Yes
AIRFORCEBRATS58@hot

1960-1961 2041
Harrington, Stephen Yes
s_d_harr@kingston.net

1961-1963 2044
Harrington, Kevin Yes
kgharrington@home.com

1960-1963 3249
Hooper, Pauline Smith Yes
pnpsmith@shaw.ca 25-Apr-2005

1960-1967 3469
Kitchen, Sharon Grant Yes
slgrant@shaw.ca 17-Feb-2003

1960-1964 3482
Knight, Valerie No

1964-1967 10927
Mansfield, Alex Lost
03-Sep-2004

1964-1969 2939
Miller, Debbie Lovegrove Yes
lovegrov@adan.kingston.

1961-1968 5787
Motokado, David Yes
dmotokado@qmi.com

1963-1967 10924
Muir, Donna Foulds Yes
donnafoulds@hotmail.com 03-Sep-2004

1964-1970 2920
Newell, Tom Yes
newellt-n@shaw.ca

1963-1969 5320
Opperman, Murray Yes
murrayopperman@shaw.ca 07-Jun-2004

1964-1968 541
Powell, Terri Hubbard Yes
bruce.hubbard@sympatic

1962-1966 2397
Pratt, Chuck Yes
pratt.cs@nf.sympatico.c

1957-1963 10926
Presley, Ellen Lost
03-Sep-2004

1962-1972 4789
Short, Debbie LaBarbera Yes
dlabarbe@netcom.ca

1963-1972 4791
Short, Karen Klein Yes
tomkar@simcoe.net

1960-1965 1000
Sowden, Chris Yes
immoff@telus.net 01-Feb-2003

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 98 of 389
First Previous Next Last
06-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com