Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Tue 06-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






Comox 1960
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Comox 1965


1965-1968 1002
Bauer, Karen Barnes Yes
karen.barnes@honeywell. 14-May-2003

1967-1970 4447
Churchill, Barbara Fradette Yes
afradete@direct.ca

1967-1970 4448
Churchill, Yes
mlionel@mars.ark.com

1969-1972 3155
Clowater, James Yes
clowater@ii.ca

1967-1969 4058
Coffey, Dick No

1969-1972 2878
Collins, Vicki Shipmaker Yes
shipmaker@aol.ca

1966-1969 268
Cotter, Patrick Yes
dca@direct.ca

1967-1973 3240
Geiger, Michele Geiger-Wolf Yes
mwolf@ccco.net

1968-1974 5186
Hollman, Kim Seguin Yes
kim.seguin@rogers.com 21-Feb-2005

1967-1969 4054
Keegan, Judi Stevenson Yes
jstevenson@sd61.bc.ca

1966-1968 5857
Lowdon, Bonnie Yes
tandbjackson@shaw.ca 06-Nov-2003

1967-1969 5021
Maule, Charles Yes
maule@engr.usask.ca

1965-1968 3301
McKay, Susan Wallace Yes
wallacew@granite.mb.ca

1967-1970 9923
Moberly, Jon Yes
jmoberly@canoemail.com 23-Nov-2004

1967-1969 3288
Moorehead, Mitzi No

1966-1976 3283
Paige, Bev Huston Yes
justask@sprint.ca

1969-1971 4704
Roussell, Terry Yes
tl@attcanada.net

1968-1969 4664
Sagadore, Geraldine Yes
gatesferry@ns.sympatico.ca 19-Jul-2005

1968-2000 4666
Sagadore, Patricia Yes
tsalterdesign@yahoo.ca 12-Dec-2004

1968-1970 6854
Savelle, James Yes
james.savelle@sympatic 18-May-2003

1968-1972 5049
Shaw, Dale Yes
hslad@telusplanet.net

1969-1971 5467
Steeves, Gail Malcolm Yes 08-May-2003

1967-1969 3289
Upstill, Charlene No

1968-1970 11078
Wilson, Brent Yes
cuddley@shaw.ca 16-May-2005

1968-1971 11079
Wilson, Heather Yes
scouter_heather@shaw.ca 16-May-2005

1967-1970 4065
Xavier, Jane Yes
jxavier@nanaimo.ark.co

1967-1970 4064
Xavier, Jules Yes
julestassja@hotmail.com

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 99 of 389
First Previous Next Last
06-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com