Untitled CAFBA 2019 Header

RCAF Logo



RCAF Logo

AB FLAG CAFBA INDIVIDUAL MEMBER PROFILE
Last modified Sat 04 Feb 2016
canflag.gif

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca

RCAF Logo




Alphabetical Listing Of CAFBA Members Last modified Sat 04 Feb 2016
CAFBA ID Name Middle Married Name Registered Email Last Updated

04-Feb-2016

154 Boudreau, Sharon Loretta Brown Yes

Boudreau, Steve William Yes sbvm@syd.eastlink.ca 10 Dec 2004

2114 Boudreau, Tanya Kelly Yes boudreautanya@hotmail.com 10 Dec 2004

3407 Boudrou, Robert No

6948 Boulet, Charles Glenn Yes cgboulet@aisl.bc.ca

5455 Boulet, Francis No

6950 Boulet, Kathy No

6949 Boulet, Robert No

663 Bourden, Charlene Lockman Yes
10292 Bourdon, Buzz Yes bbourdon66@hotmail.com 23-Apr-2003

4546 Bourdon, Rick No

2623 Bourgeau, Barrie No

Bourgeau, Glenn Bernard Yes gbbourgeau@olin.com

3405 Bourgeois, Gerald Arthur Yes lahrwolf@excite.com

7029 Bourgeois, Louis No

1344 Bourget, Slyvie No
11196 Bourgon, Linda-Ann Lost 13-Sep-2005

3801 Bourne, Julia Lantinga Yes

123 Bourque, Bruce Yes
7490 Bourque, Denis No 11-Apr-2002

3803 Bourque, Lorraine Hillier Yes
124 Bourque, Peter Frank Yes peterb@vip.sina.com 03 Jun 2004

126 Bourrie, Jim Yes

12 Boutet, Ann Louise Alexander Yes ann1@fedson.com

3804 Boutet, Ann-Louise Yes

5543 Boutet, Michael No

127 Boutet, Michel Yes

5544 Boutet, Mona No

142 Boutet, Sharon Brauner Yes sharon@reddesign.com
10353 Boutilier, Susan Yes sjm_633@hotmail.com 11-Nov-2003

3718 Bovin, Laurence Yes

129 Bowen, Shelley Yes

Bower, Anne No

130 Bowers, Dennis Yes

4761 Bowers, Rick No

7088 Bowes, Brenda No

131 Bowes, Keith Yes

5926 Bowlby, Allan No

5928 Bowlby, Bruce No

5925 Bowlby, Gary Yes gbowlby@magi.com

5927 Bowlby, Glenda No

132 Bowman, Peter Yes

5757 Bowman, Sandy No
7528 Bowser, Debbie Lost 14-Apr-2002

5203 Bowser, Suzanne No

5725 Boyce, Bruce No

5724 Boyce, Bryn No

1662 Boyce, Pamela Joan Nagai Yes nagaip@telus.net 08-Feb-2003

6826 Boyd, Malcolm No

2372 Boyer, Paul No

CAFBA ID Name Middle Married Name Registered Email Last Updated
Page 11 of 17
First Previous Next Last
04-Feb-2016

Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified December 5, 2021
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com