Untitled CAFBA 2019 Header

RCAF Logo



RCAF Logo

AB FLAG CAFBA INDIVIDUAL MEMBER PROFILE
Last modified Sat 04 Feb 2016
canflag.gif

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca

RCAF Logo




Alphabetical Listing Of CAFBA Members Last modified Sat 04 Feb 2016
CAFBA ID Name Middle Married Name Registered Email Last Updated

04-Feb-2016

3185 Bureau, Becky No

2125 Burgess, Brenda No

2126 Burgess, Cathy No

2937 Burgess, Clifford No

3778 Burgess, Mike Yes

2124 Burgess, Ron C Yes ronburgess@sympatico.ca 04-Mar-2005

3779 Burgess, Steve Yes

166 Burgess, Wendy Yes

2938 Burgess, Wendy No

997 Burianyk, Donia Sims Yes

217 Burianyk, Micki Chowne Yes
7660 Burke, Collen Lost 10-Sep-2002

2982 Burke, Danielle No

4566 Burke, Debbie No

906 Burke, Erin Prinzen Yes

2129 Burke, Larry Robert Yes burkex2@hfx.andara.com

2130 Burke, Nancy No

167 Burke, Sandra Yes

168 Burke, Sheila Yes

2131 Burke, Steven No

4868 Burneau, Andrew Martin Yes aburneau@home.com

4871 Burneau, Dave No

4869 Burneau, Earl No

4870 Burneau, Ken J Yes kburneau@hotmail.com

Burnell, Cathy No

Burner, Mike No

1745 Burnham, Heather No

1746 Burnham, Lynn No

1744 Burnham, R Ken Yes r-ken-burnham@msn.com

7178 Burns, Ken No

7359 Burns, Michael Yes burnsmike@shaw.ca

7065 Burns, Nola No

Burns, Ron Yes rburns0909@rogers.com

3946 Burns, Sherry No

10279 Burr, Dana No

5296 Burr, Faith Yes faithb@shaw.ca

10280 Burr, Robert No

1594 Burrant, Kevin No

Burris, Debbie No

Burris, Donna J Carrick Yes dcarrick@businesinformationgroup.ca

1340 Burt, Darren L Yes dntburt@sprint.ca

4760 Burton, Andy Yes nacburton@home.com
10608 Burton, Gord Lost 22 Apr 2004

4534 Burton, Keith No

4535 Burton, Pam L Arcuri Yes lcarcuri@telus.net

169 Busby, Patricia Yes

170 Bush, Greg Yes

813 Bush, Judy Muse Yes
10888 Bushell, Debbie Lost 04 Aug 2004

2241 Buss, Glenn No

2240 Buss, Leslie No

2239 Buss, Robert Jordan Yes rbuss@westower.com

2242 Buss, Terry No

2243 Buss, Tony No


date ID
name married Yes
email last updated
CAFBA ID Name Middle Married Name Registered Email Last Updated
Page 16 of 17
First Previous Next Last
04-Feb-2016

Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified December 5, 2021
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com