Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2019 Header

RCAF Logo



RCAF Logo

AB FLAG CAFBA INDIVIDUAL MEMBER PROFILE
Last modified Sat 18-Feb-2016
canflag.gif

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca

RCAF Logo




Alphabetical Listing Of CAFBA Members Last modified Sat 18-Feb-2016
CAFBA ID Name Middle Married Name Registered Email Last Updated

18-Feb-2016

3726 Emberley, Peter Yes

4622 Emberson, Mike No

4623 Emberson, Shelly No

3727 Emery, Bob Yes bgemery@aol.com

4536 Emery, Jaci No

1736 Emond, Derek Yes demond@mtal.metrodesk.metrotor.o

4812 Emond, Paul No

352 Empsall, Brenda Yes

505 Empsall, Gerry Hie Yes

1813 Emrich, Craig No

1812 Emrich, Dewain No

1811 Emrich, Laureen Marcoux Yes laureen.marcoux@telus.com

595 Emslie, Troy Kirtz Yes

1337 Endicott, Tom No

England, Barry No

England, Diann No

England, Donna No

4 England, Jane Abbott Yes

England, Mark No

353 England, Paul Eric Yes pengland@island.net

England, Robert Jr Yes robertengland@sk.sympatico.ca

354 England, Tim Yes

3698 English, Debbie Gauthier Yes

355 English, Don Yes

7185 English, Kathy No

3729 English, Wanda Yes

3203 Enns, Dean No

6915 Enstone, John No

3696 Erb, Lorraine Gray Yes

5964 Erickson, Alvin No

5963 Erickson, Brian Arthur Yes brierick@hotmail.com

5967 Erickson, Debbie No

5968 Erickson, Dwayne No

5960 Erickson, Lynda Diane Gagnon Yes lgagnon@accesswave.ca

5961 Erickson, Myrna No

5965 Erickson, Rick No

5966 Erickson, Sally Ann Whitford Yes whitford_sally@hotmail.com

5962 Erickson, Sandra Lynn Hall Yes shall@idirect.com

4859 Eslin, Jim No

4275 Esling, Gary Yes

356 Esplen, Thomas R Yes

Esslinger, Kathy No

357 Etheridge, Lorraine Yes
10359 Etzl, Catherine Marie Dunn Yes cdunn3@cogeco.ca 11-Jan-2004
10361 Etzl, Diane No 11-Jan-2004
10360 Etzl, Jim No 11-Jan-2004
10363 Etzl, Tim No 11-Jan-2004
10362 Etzl, Tom No 11-Jan-2004
11435 Evans, Charlie John Yes 06-Jun-2003

4561 Evans, Donna No

358 Evans, Grant Yes

4003 Evans, Greg No

4864 Evans, John No

359 Evans, Karen Yes

6474 Evans, Linda No

CAFBA ID Name Middle Married Name Registered Email Last Updated
Page 3 of 4
First Previous Next Last
18-Feb-2016
To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca


Return to CAFBA Membership Alphabetical Listing - Individual Members Listing

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified December 5, 2021
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com