Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2019 Header

RCAF Logo



RCAF Logo

AB FLAG CAFBA INDIVIDUAL MEMBER PROFILE
Last modified Sun 05-Feb-2016
canflag.gif

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca

RCAF Logo




Alphabetical Listing Of CAFBA Members Last modified Sun 05-Feb-2016
CAFBA ID Name Middle Married Name Registered Email Last Updated

05-Feb-2016

7385 Manship, Marla J Yes 4marla@canada.com

5015 Manske, Bryce William Yes manske@telusplanet.net

5016 Manske, Dan No

5017 Manske, Dean No
10900 Mar, Cheryl Lost 08-Aug-2004
11109 March, Bob Lost 06-Aug-2005

7227 Marchant, Dan No
7226 Marchant, Shelly Yes smdagg@shaw.ca 01-May-2003

1882 Marche, Donna Marie Mills-Bonner Yes Bonner@ssimicro.com

3519 Marchildon, Claude No

3520 Marchildon, Claudette No

3509 Marchildon, Denis No

3510 Marchildon, Denise No

3515 Marchildon, Dianne No

2850 Marchildon, Dominique Yes 4marchildon@quicknet.nl 18-May-2004

3517 Marchildon, Jacques No

3508 Marchildon, Jean-Guy No

3514 Marchildon, Jean-Yves Joey No

3512 Marchildon, Lise No

3513 Marchildon, Lisette No

3521 Marchildon, Louise No

3518 Marchildon, Nicole No

3511 Marchildon, Robert No

3516 Marchildon, Suzanne No

7503 Marcoff, Ryan No

3153 Marier, Barbara No

Mariner, Mary No

4164 Marlin, Don Yes

4165 Marlin, Karen Ferner Yes

5374 Marlow, Dan R Yes dmarlow@telusplanet.net

5375 Marlow, Del No

1190 Marnault, Claire No marno@sprint.ca
11183 Marsh, Lynne No 12-Sep-2005

3373 Marsh, Margaret No

3372 Marsh, Mel Yes marsh@mb.sympatico.ca

Marsh, Melody No

11182 Marsh, Robert (Bob) Donald Yes rdmarsh@shaw.ca 08-Sep-2005
11184 Marsh, Susan No 12-Sep-2005

5448 Marsh, Tonya No

702 Marshall, Barbara Yes 13-Jan-2016

2646 Marshall, Carol Ann No

703 Marshall, Heather Yes

1339 Marshall, Kim No

748 Marshall, Linda McNeill Yes 13-Jan-2016

145 Marshall, Lori Brewer Yes 13-Jan-2016
9974 Marshall, Marie Lost 05-Dec-2002
11024 Marshall, Pamela Lost 25-Apr-2005

6063 Marshall, Patty No

706 Marshall, Robert (Bob) Yes 13-Jan-2016

707 Marshall, Susan Yes mexicosun@hotmail.com 13-Jan-2016

4739 Martel, Stephane No

2668 Martell, Ann Yes amartell@mediom.qc.ca

CAFBA ID Name Middle Married Name Registered Email Last Updated
Page 6 of 22
First Previous Next Last
05-Feb-2016
To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca


Return to CAFBA Membership Alphabetical Listing - Individual Members Listing

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified July 31, 2021
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com